The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Cortina Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Excellent Doctor , our family appreciates him . He been a blessing to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Cortina is the best. He listens, is up to date and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

I like h a lot but his staff are really rude

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Cortina spent a long time during my initial appointment answering all of my questions about my first pregnancy. So far he has eased all of my fears with his knowledge and clear explanations. I really appreciate his demeanor more than anything. I know other friends whose doctors have ordered a lot of tests and scared them to death with what could happen, that they don't even enjoy their pregnancy. If you want that kind of doctor, Dr. Cortina is not for you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr. Cortina is RAD!!!!!

Dr. Cortina is the BEST DR. IN UKIAH!!!!!He delivered my wonderful daughter and has addressed any and all concerns with a very personable, professional and sweet attitude. We love you Dr. Cortina!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

Dr. Cortina has an easygoing personality with the professionalism us ladies need in a doc.

yes i would recommend him as Dr. especially good in prenatal care! All other doctor visits take a backseat to that!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

AMAZING DOC.

I thank he is an amazing doctor, he delivered both of may boy's. I tell everyone about him and highly rcommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Cortina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ukiah, CA.

  • Dr. Laurence Hartley

    Dr. Laurence Hartley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ukiah, CA 0.66 mi

    48
  • Dr. Adwoa Christy

    Dr. Adwoa Christy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ukiah, CA 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Karen Crabtree

    Dr. Karen Crabtree

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ukiah, CA 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28