ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Diaz-Esquivel Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablo Diaz-Esquivel?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Staff

His staff is the best, especially his nurse. He could not make it without her. He is great about giving compliments. He also does a good job teaching his patients about their surgery. Seems like he loves what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

wow

he is so understanding and careing! the staff is very supportive wow!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Dr. Diaz is the best ob-gyn I've been to so far. I'm in my mid-20s so I've been to a few ob-gyns. Dr. Diaz is the only doctor who has made me feel really comfortable. He spent a lot of time with me both before and after my exam and it really made the difference! I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

I don't think so....

After seeing how he treated my friend who was diagnosed with cervical cancer, I'm pretty sure I'd rather a medical student treat me! That man couldn't remember her name & she had been a patient for 8+ years. His nurse was beyond rude & made a few remarks about my friend to another patient - guess she didn't think we couldn't hear her outside the door!! Unless you enjoy poor medical care & crappy employees, I suggest finding someone else!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Wonderful

Have been a patient of Dr Diaz's for 5 yrs, never a bad experience. He was my OB for my two pregnancies, he took such good care of my and my babies. Be prepared to wait for your apt, I see that as a good sign though!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Think twice before signing him up as your doctor! He is a liar- Do not put your health in his hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Diaz-Esquivel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Lon Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Jerry Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Joseph Hollingsworth

    Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amarillo, TX 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    18