Dr. Pablo Diaz-Esquivel MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Amarillo, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is the best, especially his nurse. He could not make it without her. He is great about giving compliments. He also does a good job teaching his patients about their surgery. Seems like he loves what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
wow
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is so understanding and careing! the staff is very supportive wow!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diaz is the best ob-gyn I've been to so far. I'm in my mid-20s so I've been to a few ob-gyns. Dr. Diaz is the only doctor who has made me feel really comfortable. He spent a lot of time with me both before and after my exam and it really made the difference! I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
I don't think so....
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing how he treated my friend who was diagnosed with cervical cancer, I'm pretty sure I'd rather a medical student treat me! That man couldn't remember her name & she had been a patient for 8+ years. His nurse was beyond rude & made a few remarks about my friend to another patient - guess she didn't think we couldn't hear her outside the door!! Unless you enjoy poor medical care & crappy employees, I suggest finding someone else!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr Diaz's for 5 yrs, never a bad experience. He was my OB for my two pregnancies, he took such good care of my and my babies. Be prepared to wait for your apt, I see that as a good sign though!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Think twice before signing him up as your doctor! He is a liar- Do not put your health in his hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pablo Diaz-Esquivel, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.