Dr. Pablo Prichard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought I would be down unable to move for sometime but my stomach has been healing very fast after my scar revision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was introduce to Dr. Prichard on the day of my surgery. I will be meeting him for the first time today. Dr. Prichard was recommended to me by Dr. Cummings who I have who I have a lot of faith in his recommendations. So I am sure I am with the right doctor for my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prichard and his staff have been wonderful. They are caring, thoughtful and oh so professional. I have recommended Dr. Prichard to everyone- even strangers. He is thee best best best and can fix anything. It is his passion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows his surgery and is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Breast Cancer Reconstruction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having breast cancer is a real trauma, but having a compassionate, caring and excellent surgeon definitely makes everything so much better. Dr. Prichard has a calm reassuring manner. He takes all the time you need to make sure you understand completely. Also I now look amazing , much better than before I began.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prichard is amazing! Best surgeon in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Prophylactic mastectomy with reconstruction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having genetic testing I made the decision to have a prophylactic mastectomy with reconstruction. My breast surgeon recommended Dr. Prichard to me and I would highly recommend him to you! He is so genuine, kind and knowledgeable. I was nervous with so many aspects of this surgery but from the first consultation appointment I felt nothing but confidence and care. It has been 13 weeks since my surgery and my results are better than anything I could have hoped for! I have told all my girlfriends about Dr. Prichard!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pablo Prichard is a excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him there staff is friendly and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a motorcycle accident and my mouth was fractured and cut. Dr. Prichard was thorough in his explanations and efficient with the surgery. The office staff was friendly and comforting. I am lucky he was on call that night. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prichard is AMAZING! He did amazing work on my son in the hospital. The follow up procedures have really helped my son get his confidence level up. I would recommend Dr. Prichard strongly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a good job fixing my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a tragic dog bite to the face I thought my life was over - having to go through life disfigured and scaved. I cannot even begin to count my blessings that Dr. Prichard was on call that night. Over the next 2 years and multiple surgeries, I can finally look in the mirror at the 'old' me - and even improved! I will never be able to express my gratitude for his talents as a surgeon in addition to making me feel comfortable and answering millions of questions. He truly changed my life and I will always recommend him in the highest regard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pablo Prichard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Roni Prucz

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Mussman

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Remus Repta

10 years experience

4.6 of 5