inactive

Pablo R Rivera MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, from the moment you walk in to the final results of my procedure. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Oops almost forgot I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wouldn't trust anyone else!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After lots of research found Dr Rivera who is just the best cosmetic surgeon.!!! Had my breast augmentation done and Im so happy with the results. He does my botox and just had fillers done on my lips and get compliments all the time. I live in San Antonio so Im super excited he just open another office in Austin it will closer to me. I wouldn't trust anybody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend. Bad looking tummy tuck. Had it done over 2 years ago. Don't even like to look in the mirror and I'm thin and petite. Wanna have it redone somewhere else but cannot afford it at this time. Took me a while to save up. Ladies do your research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my Tummy tuck with Dr Rivera and had the best experience. I can tell you that he truly cate about his patients. My whole experiencie and the final results exceeded my expectations. Dr Rivera makes you feel very comfortable from the very first appointment and always takes the time to answer your questions. He is just Surgeon in Texas!!! Im sending all my friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pablo Rivera is great! He is a talented surgeon and gives a great one on one experience to each client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor & staff! After visiting three other doctors in the area I am glad I went with Dr. Rivera...I had the best experience and the most AMAZING results. I am more than beach ready. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my tummy tuck with Dr Rivera and Im so happy with the results!!!! He has magic hands, love his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Highly recommended for cosmetic surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a mommy makeover done by Dr. Rivera and I am in LOVE with my results. I've seen before and after pictures of other surgeons in the RGV and they do not compare to his work. My belly button looks very natural! I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expected better results on 2 procedures I had done. Expected a flat tummy and some fat on my sides gone. Still there. Still have same waist size. Paid a lot of $.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Mommy Makeover in the making
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rivera is a wonderful doctor and would recommend him over any other Cosmetic Surgeon. His staff is the best! Courteous and very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my GYN Doctor, he is wonderful, I was a little bit nervous about seen a male Doctor, but he always makes me feel comfortable and always answers my questions. I also love the fact that his office are very quick to get me an appointment and I dont have to wait for more than a few minutes, before they bring me back. Dr Rivera is very professional and I wouldn't change my GYN fot nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No