The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Rivera Jr Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablo Rivera Jr?


41 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

The best Cosmetic Surgeon in the Valley :)

I had a breast augmentation and very happy with the results. The staff and Dr. Rivera were great in helping me choose the size for my body frame.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great experience, from the moment you walk in to the final results of my procedure. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Oops almost forgot I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wouldn't trust anyone else!!!

After lots of research found Dr Rivera who is just the best cosmetic surgeon.!!! Had my breast augmentation done and Im so happy with the results. He does my botox and just had fillers done on my lips and get compliments all the time. I live in San Antonio so Im super excited he just open another office in Austin it will closer to me. I wouldn't trust anybody else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Would not recommend. Bad looking tummy tuck. Had it done over 2 years ago. Don't even like to look in the mirror and I'm thin and petite. Wanna have it redone somewhere else but cannot afford it at this time. Took me a while to save up. Ladies do your research.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Just had my Tummy tuck with Dr Rivera and had the best experience. I can tell you that he truly cate about his patients. My whole experiencie and the final results exceeded my expectations. Dr Rivera makes you feel very comfortable from the very first appointment and always takes the time to answer your questions. He is just Surgeon in Texas!!! Im sending all my friends and family to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Great Dr.

Dr. Pablo Rivera is great! He is a talented surgeon and gives a great one on one experience to each client.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Excellent doctor & staff! After visiting three other doctors in the area I am glad I went with Dr. Rivera...I had the best experience and the most AMAZING results. I am more than beach ready. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Just had my tummy tuck with Dr Rivera and Im so happy with the results!!!! He has magic hands, love his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Highly recommended for cosmetic surgery

Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Had a mommy makeover done by Dr. Rivera and I am in LOVE with my results. I've seen before and after pictures of other surgeons in the RGV and they do not compare to his work. My belly button looks very natural! I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and very attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Expected better results on 2 procedures I had done. Expected a flat tummy and some fat on my sides gone. Still there. Still have same waist size. Paid a lot of $.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Mommy Makeover in the making

Dr. Rivera is a wonderful doctor and would recommend him over any other Cosmetic Surgeon. His staff is the best! Courteous and very attentive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Rivera Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. Macaulay Ojeaga Sr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0.29 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Efraim Vela Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0.37 mi

    4.8
    (33)
    37
  • Dr. Lourdes Uribe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (92)
    10