ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

110%
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Kidney Specialist

I have had Dr. Ruiz-ramon as my nephrologist for 7 years and I find him to be informative, intuitive, and caring physician. He has guided me through kidney failure, dialysis and transplant efficiently and effectively. I would recommend him to anyone with renal difficulties.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Poor patient relation

It takes forever to get a call back from Dr. Ruiz-Ramon, he is either on vacation or rounding at a hospital or dialysis unit. You basically have to become irate and downright belligerent with the staff in order to speak with the physician. I prefer to see someone who doesn't feel it is a waste of his time to speak with me about my health concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr. Ruiz-Ramon is a skilled diagnostician and very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Saved My Life

Post Kidney Transplant Dr Ruiz-Ramon took over care, with close monitoring great reduced my meds while also reducing my risk or rejection and side effects. He has provided swift response when needed and never made me wait long periods for his calling back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

Dr. Ruiz-Ramon is a very caring and analytical physician. He is persistent in finding answers to patient problems. He is caring and always available to help patients.His office staff is superior as well. They follow up on questions and problems.I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Office staff is well below par and drops the ball when it comes to a patients care and concerns

Doctor's Response

At this particular period our practice was growing tremendously and we were actively looking for additional staff to accomplish our goals of providing excellence in Nephrology care. I am happy to report that the situation was remedied in February 2009 by the addition of some stellar staff members.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Ruiz-Ramon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Rothschild

    Dr. Jason Rothschild

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Temple Terrace, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    19
  • Dr. Lawrence Wong

    Dr. Lawrence Wong

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Temple Terrace, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. David Joseph

    Dr. David Joseph

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Temple Terrace, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18