ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pablo Sobero Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pablo Sobero?


38 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I gave him ONE star, not four!

You are at the mercy of your maker if you see anyone in his office. I've been misdiagnosed several times over three years, once ending up in ER because of it. I never have been notified of my x-rays or blood lab results even when I ask for a copy. This last time I was in painful agony in my jaw & ear. My BP was high, he doubled my BP meds without saying anything & sent it in to the pharmacy. He told me he had other patients to see and began to leave. He did however wanted to know why I listened to a ob/gyn specialist instead of his PA wife who took me off my meds & wanted to know about the results of my mammogram which was in his file if he had looked. None of it had anything to do with my visit! The man sneered at me! He did not touch me, he looked in one ear and said it was fine, that I had nothing wrong with me, then told me again he had other patients. Three days later I saw another doctor who diagnosed me with a severe, chronic nerve disease, a double ear & sinus infection. Since taking the correct meds and medical care, my BP is back to normal. I'm not going back. You, dear reader, shouldn't either.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Great doctor from pediatric to women's health and everything in between

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Heavy patient load so it seems quite often that it is a long wait which since I have to use a ride service makes for a long day. Otherwise everything else is top notch. I personally see Debra when I have an appointment and am extremely pleased.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

liars

They lied to our face and turned away my twins for their 8 month well baby visit and vaccinations. They claimed some new law went into effect and that they no longer accepted our PPO. Our insurance is Blue Cross/Blue Shield. They claimed no provider in the area would accept our insurance. I called around on the way home and found out they were lying to my face. They didn't even have the decency to call and cancel the appointment. They waited for us to show up and then denied our babies medical care, even though they were established patients who had been there twice before. One of my twins has a medical condition, which makes these exams even more important than they already are.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Dr Sobero, is a kind and wonderful doctor, I would recommend to anyone. He really knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Thank you for helping me understand my issues

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Frauds

I had really bad experience with them. They are not qualified for a job they are doing. They wanted to give me 7 wrong vaccines. Good thing I searched Internet. And when I came back with all printed information the doctor didn't even want to talk to me. They make their own rules and don't follow the designated instructions. I would not recommend anyone to go there if you care about your health, because they don't!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

I have medi cal, and it has been hard finding a good Dr. But I absolutely love Dr. sobero. He is concerned, kind, thorough and compassionate. he approached my sons add with concern, and caution. I didn't want him to dismiss it as a behavior problem, and he really didn't, but he didn't just jump to put him on meds. I really really like him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pablo Sobero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yucca Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Anthony Nasser

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Yucca Valley, CA 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Kim Hoang

    Family Medicine

    Yucca Valley, CA 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Rajivinder Brar

    Family Medicine

    Yucca Valley, CA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15