Dr. Pablo Vazquez-Seoane MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Good visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was checked on and assured the doctor would be right in and he was. Dr Vasquez explained my options since this was my first visit. He recommended a CT scan and I got a follow up appt.in less than 2 weeks. Very satisfied with this visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is an excellent doctor. I appreciated how he listened to me and gave me alternatives to pain remedies and invited 2nd opinions for potential surgery options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
The Greatest Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vazquez has been my Dr. for almost 18yrs. He is a wonderful Dr. Someone i trust with my. He is kind, caring and very sweet. He will continue to be my Dr. for as long as he will have me as a patient. I could not recommend anyone higher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Doctor rating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, respectful, compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had spinal laminectomy surgery in 2008, and still pain free! excellent care from Dr. Vazquez and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him and the team he has from the ofc.to the operating room... After a broken back,months of serious pain & an 8 hr surgery my son is @ 98% back to normal,looks great & was up and walking the next day.Highly,highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Good doctor, staff is well...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over an hour to see him only to be told I needed to go to another doctor, that he did not do that procedure. He had recommended the procedure. I would have gladly paid him the $40 co-pay to hear it over the phone. He may be nice, I don't know he really allowed no time for any questions. The few seconds appts were great but his personal staff seems far worse than the clinic itself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
dr. pablo vasquez-seona
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, cares about his patients and very wise man. Explains in detail and a calming mannerism, yet clear and perciese in his diagnose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to Dr. Vazquez for over a year, where he tried everything possible to avoid surgery. I think I talked him into the Laminectomy and it has been a great sucess. Honest in his assessment and in what he tells you and great office manner. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pablo Vazquez-Seoane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Garza

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Roberts

35 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Greenfield

39 years experience

4.0 of 5