ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pacifico Magahis Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pacifico Magahis Jr?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pacifico Magahis Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

great d

great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

great experience

excellent caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Excellent physician ... I would recommend him and the practice 1000% ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. Magahis took the time to figure out what was wrong with me and I truly believe he saved my life. He is a very caring man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

I have had 2 colonoscopies with Dr. Magahis. I usually have a problem with anesthesia. He assured me all would be okay. It was okay. I had an upper endoscopy with another doctor and it was awful. He is a caring Doctor who listens.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

The BEST

I usually don't write comments about anything but when I saw such a negative rating on my doctor, Pacifico Magahis,M.D. I had to write something. Dr. Magahis is the best doctor I've ever had the privilege to meet. He takes his time and listens to you and is very compassionate. He thinks outside the box and is open minded and helped me with my problem when no other doctor in the area believed in me. He is a top notched doctor. I'm in the medical field and asked a lot of nurses and doctors around the area and they all recommended Dr. Magahis because of his reputation. Just ask around! I know for a fact that he was awarded a Doctor of the Year honors at his hospital.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pacifico Magahis Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.

  • Dr. Arnold Schonmuller

    Dr. Arnold Schonmuller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0.01 mi

    39
  • Dr. Vishal Jain

    Dr. Vishal Jain

    Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Joseph Guarino Jr

    Dr. Joseph Guarino Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    37