Dr. Padma Nadella MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Gainesville, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadella was one hour fifteen minutes late for appointment. Did not return call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Former Patient/SURVIVOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadella is THE absolute best there is! I have had two other oncologists since her and there is NO comparison. Dr. Nadella is professional and compassionate. I always felt that I received efficient diagnostics and thorough information and options without feeling rushed. She is a consumate professional whose genuine concern for patient needs comes through in visits. I truly miss her care and only wish she were still in the Metro Atlanta area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first started seeing Dr. Nadella in 2007 when she was at Emory and liked her so much that I followed her to Gainesville. They still miss her at Emory. She is very personable, very smart and a pleasure to see at each visit. She gave me all the answers I needed to make an informed decision on how to proceed with treatment . When she was at Emory i would frequently have to wait. A lot more people in a large city have cancer so doctors are slammed with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Dr Nadella is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadella is very kind and knowledgeable. She makes you feel like a friend and usually smiling. I was without insurance for a while and she would have her assistant call me, more than once, and remind me to get my mammogram as soon as possible. She really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Nancy Tate
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadella is an excellent doctor. Not only professionally but personally. The ease of speaking with her is so comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable in all the areas of breast cancer, which she has treated me for since 2004. I truly feel I owe my life to her and that God has put her in my path for that exact reason. I thank Him every day for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Padma Nadella Review
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padma Nadella is a great Dc. She is very intouch with whats going on in the clynical trials scene as well as very knowledgable in other cancers besides her special, Breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Padma Nadella, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.