The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Padmaja Doniparthi Is this you?
  • 38
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Padmaja Doniparthi?


47 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dr. Doniparthi was very attentive to my pain complaints and was willing to petition my insurance carrier to cover the treatment I needed. I had a series of painless injections in my neck from which I received significant pain relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Doniparthi for her compassion and skill in pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Business Owner

I have been seeing her for 2+ years and am always extremely impressed with the speed in which she diagnoses where the pain is generating from. She asks the right questions and has always injected the right spots in my spine to curb the pain. Yes, after the steroid wears off I have to come back for another injection, but not always in the same spot. She also has been the best doctor to explain the MRI's and charts to describe to me what is going on in my body. Definitely recommend seeing her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

robinsegg

She is a caring doctor. She was running late due to hospital situation. Explains procedure well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

she knows what she's doing. shot in my back lasted longer than I expected........great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Does the job she needs to do and more!

Saw her 9 years ago and asked to be referred to her again; that is how much I liked her. Harder to get in to see her now because she is the director of interventional pain (but that is a good thing---she's great at her job)! So my first appointment/consult was with her PA/APNP, which is now the process. Dr. Doniparthi takes the time to talk to me in the procedure room and not just listen to what the RN tells her. Because of her position and job a lot of the follow up calls are done by her RNs or PA/APNP, but she will take the time to talk to you if you want her to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Could Not Help

She could not help me and was dismissive. Not recommended for anything serious. After my appointment, I received a note in the mail from the receptionist, but never heard from them again regarding treatment and my call was not returned.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

When my primary care doctor recommended Dr. Doniparthi, I.trusted that she would be a good pain specialist but she exceeded my expectations big time! Dr. D is a caring, compassionate and skilled practitioner and her staff is also outstanding in patient care. I would highly recommend her with no reservation whatsoever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Awesome

She is one of the most caring doctors Ive had the pleasure meeting. Excellent care.I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Dr. Doniparthi is a fantastic doctor. Highly recommended! I am so thankful for what she has done for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

My experience with Dr. D was excellent. She was friendly interested and open to questions. However she was hurried. To talk with her for a follow up visit has been next to impossible.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Padmaja Doniparthi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Stephen Huebler

    Anesthesiology

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Palmira Janusonis

    Anesthesiology

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Karel Kotrly

    Dr. Karel Kotrly

    Anesthesiology

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    48