Dr. Padmaja Doniparthi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doniparthi was very attentive to my pain complaints and was willing to petition my insurance carrier to cover the treatment I needed. I had a series of painless injections in my neck from which I received significant pain relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Doniparthi for her compassion and skill in pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Business Owner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for 2+ years and am always extremely impressed with the speed in which she diagnoses where the pain is generating from. She asks the right questions and has always injected the right spots in my spine to curb the pain. Yes, after the steroid wears off I have to come back for another injection, but not always in the same spot. She also has been the best doctor to explain the MRI's and charts to describe to me what is going on in my body. Definitely recommend seeing her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
robinsegg
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring doctor. She was running late due to hospital situation. Explains procedure well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she knows what she's doing. shot in my back lasted longer than I expected........great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Does the job she needs to do and more!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw her 9 years ago and asked to be referred to her again; that is how much I liked her. Harder to get in to see her now because she is the director of interventional pain (but that is a good thing---she's great at her job)! So my first appointment/consult was with her PA/APNP, which is now the process. Dr. Doniparthi takes the time to talk to me in the procedure room and not just listen to what the RN tells her. Because of her position and job a lot of the follow up calls are done by her RNs or PA/APNP, but she will take the time to talk to you if you want her to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Could Not Help
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She could not help me and was dismissive. Not recommended for anything serious. After my appointment, I received a note in the mail from the receptionist, but never heard from them again regarding treatment and my call was not returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my primary care doctor recommended Dr. Doniparthi, I.trusted that she would be a good pain specialist but she exceeded my expectations big time! Dr. D is a caring, compassionate and skilled practitioner and her staff is also outstanding in patient care. I would highly recommend her with no reservation whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the most caring doctors Ive had the pleasure meeting. Excellent care.I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doniparthi is a fantastic doctor. Highly recommended! I am so thankful for what she has done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Padmaja Doniparthi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Noto

11 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Wakefield

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Matthews

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor