ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Padmapriya Sivaraman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Padmapriya Sivaraman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Dr. Sivaraman and her staff are the best. She took the time to listen to all my problems and then came up with a plan. I highly recommend this physician. Great care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Dr. Sivaraman is wonderful. She saved my life and fixed my pain. She is an angel. Best service in the medical field I had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

I was sent to this practice by an orthopedic surgeon who recognized the primary role of inflammation in the trouble I was having with my knee. I was assigned to Dr. Sivaraman who turned out to be a careful and patient listener and a thorough examiner and diagnostician. She was methodical in ruling out conditions, and accurate--not only in her ultimate diagnosis but in subsequent assessments of the particulars of my condition--while consistently prescribing the right tests, medications and dosages in the course of treatment. Moreover, I have found her to be among the kindest and most empathetic physicians I have had the good fortune to encounter. Needless to say, I am I glad I went to her and I would be delighted to direct family members, friends or, for that matter, anyone else her way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Initially very nice. However, with my first appointment she was in a hurry, did a "pretend" exam, prescribed medicine, shook my hand and left the room. I felt abandoned. She even had a nurse call to tell me I was positive for RA. It should've been the doctor. The nurse could not answer all my questions. When the doctor did call me, she couldn't answer all my questions because she had patients waiting. She told me I could come to her office to speak. In my opinion, that was unprofessional. I really felt pushed aside and unimportant. I have to find another rheumatologist. Im sad about it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Padmapriya Sivaraman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.