ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pallavi Rawtani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pallavi Rawtani?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

The wait time can be a bit long, but she is an excellent doctor and I have been going to her for years.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2014

I feel like this doctor is more interested in just "getting paid" ! (just a cattle pusher) There isn't a level of respect from doctor towards patient, regarding one's situation time and again. Will not go back to this "so called" doctor. Don't count on having any extra paperwork completed, or to speak to her with out an appointment. Not happy at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait, unprofessional, zero followup

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

If it were possible to fill out a rating of zero stars, I would have done it in a heartbeat. I waited 2 hours in a completely empty waiting room before I was seen for 5 minutes by a nurse/assistant, then waited another 20 minutes before I was seen by the doctor for a total of 5 minutes. Then I waited another 30 minutes for records to be retrieved, prescriptions to be written, etc. The doctor did not take my health complaints seriously and instead simply told me to practice meditation and sent me off with an order for a scan. Called numerous times to get results and still have yet to have any of my calls returned. Do not go to this practice unless you are specifically looking for a long waiting time, flippant advice, and no medical help at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving friendly and caring

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Dr Rawtani is a very caring physician and spends time with her patients getting to know them and the needs of the patient. She does not like drug seekers, so if you are druaddicted she is not the one to go to. Otherwise you will find her a fabulous doctor and very available to you for yout illnesses

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most miserable experience of my life!

Posted on June 6th, 2011

This has got to be the most unprofessional group of people I've ever tried to deal with in my life. They are unresponsive, rude and unprofessional. Dr. Rawtani should have her medical license revoked immediately. She is the type of doctor that has caused the medical rates in this country to sky-rocket with unnecessary procedures, unnecessary follow-ups to get the billing and co-pay. I will be filing a complaint with the Tennessee Board of Medical Ethics and the Tennessee Board of Insurance Commissioner as well as notifying my insurance carrier of her billing practices.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Better take the day off for a visit to this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good to find someone that is sincere

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

What I found most appealing about Dr. Rawtani is that she was straightforward with me. I don't need a friend in my doctor, I need someone who is going to tell it like it is - no nonsense. And she fits the bill. Don't get me wrong, she is a nice lady and has an almost motherly way of treating you but she will most certainly let you know where you need to improve and cheer you when you're doing well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pallavi Rawtani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.