ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Palmo Pasquariello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Palmo Pasquariello?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

I have been going to Dr Palmo for 15 years and he is in the same good mood as the first day I met him. He loves children and connects well with them. He handles all issues with calm and thoughtfulness and has always been spot on. We are blessed to have him as our doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Blessing

Posted on June 9th, 2013

Dr. Palmo has taken care of my two children for several years. He is a blessing. The most caring, smart (he is always right!) wonderful M.D. we know. His instincts are alway right on and his treatment is always thorough and effective. We are lucky that our children have their health cared for but such a great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pediatrician

Posted on March 28th, 2013

It's been a while since I bought my son to Palmo. 1992 was our first visit (my son's outgrown him now, of course). It was a lengthy interview on the back "porch" of his old practice in the East 60s. We were expecting to adopt a newborn baby boy from Wyoming. Palmo immediately impressed us as a warm and insightful human being. After talking for about an hour, we both felt strongly that we he had to be our son's pediatrician. He did not disappoint. There is no one more caring, funny, intelligent, empathetic, intuitive . . . (I could go on) than Palmo Pasquariello. He's simply the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doctor with a bedside manner and skills!

Posted on January 25th, 2012

I would recommend him to anyone who wants their children to have a capable doctor who also manages to distract them with his wonderful and fun personality. Kids love him! I have taken both my boys to him for the past 11 years and I could not imagine going not having him as their pediatrician. He knows his stuff,yet is not over emotional and always comes from a positive perspective. He has also been helpful when I have questions about other doctors that I may need as specialists. We are lucky to have found Dr. Pasquariello and I have referred him to every one who asks for a referral. If only they all could be this way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Dr. Palmo is a fantastic pediatrician. He has cared for my two boys over the past five years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on November 8th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

There is nothing to dislike about him. On top of the efficiency of his practice, he is guaranteed to make you smile.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Palmo Pasquariello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.