ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Myers Is this you?
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Myers?


68 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Dr. Myers will keep you healthy. I have never met a doctor of internal medicine who has exceeded her level of care and concern for a patient's well being. Her diagnoses are extremely accurate. She will not dream up things that are wrong with you but treats you only for your existing condition. Put yourself under her care and you will see what I mean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

I had to get clearance for my biopsy and they called me back AFTER the procedure to say I needed to get blood work done in order to get the clearance from my other doctor. Waited over 1.5 hours on last apt. since the doctor didn't know I was there (I was last appointment waiting in a room). Staff didn't know how to fill out a 3 month prescription form my insurance company wanted them to complete (they said "what's this?). Then I had to get author. from this doctor for another doctor to get meds and paid for 2 visits already and she LIED and said they told me that they couldn't approve it for meds and that I had to see another doc. Most INCOMPETENT doc office I've EVER been to.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Great physician

Takes her time with you. very detailed exam, caring and would recommend her. Werth the wait

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Extremley satisfied

What a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner! finally I found someone who actually diagnosed me correctly and I feel so much better than I have. THANK YOU DR. Myers

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I want it to be known that anyone who writes a bad review about Dr. Pamela Myers is so far removed from the reality of understanding anything about what kind of doctor she actually is. You will not find a doctor of internal medicine who has a greater purpose to keep you healthy other than she. She can't help but genuinely care about you, is highly knowledgeable, and just doesn't work for the sake of the paycheck. She's the best kept secret in Boynton Beach, and you will see how right I am once she becomes your doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Great Doctor

Definetely worth the wait time

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR IV,E SEEN IN 8 YRS

She take her time with you. very thorough. Wonderful bedside manner. definitely recommend her!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Great Doctor

She is very detailed and takes as much time as you need

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

I have finally found a doctor of internal medicine who gives me the utmost security with regard to my general health. Because of her extensive knowledge, Dr. Myers will leave you with a sense of well being because she knows what to do to keep you healthy. Take my word, you will not find a better board certified doctor of internal medicine for you and your family. Additionally, I would like to mention that her front office staff are the most enjoyable to have help you. They really get the job done, and they do it with a professional and pleasant attitude..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Very good Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

The Best!!

Great Doctor, excellent bedside manor, very knowledgable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

If you are looking for a board certified doctor of internal medicine who is a cut above the rest in her class, then look no further than Dr. Pamela Myers. She has perfect bedside manner, is highly knowledgeable, and will intelligently diagnosis your medical condition accurately during every visit. Put your health in the hands of Dr. Myers and you will always have peace of mind. Her goal is to always keep you healthy, and it is a personality trait which you will always admire. Her entire office staff is extremely personable as well, and will accommodate you when you need that unexpected appointment at the very last minute when you have a health concern that needs to be addressed immediately. In fact, her staff is the best I have ever experienced in a doctor’s office. Everyone there is understanding and kind, very professional and responsible. Choose Dr. Myer’s if you want the security of an exceptional Internist who will keep you healthy for years to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Rosa Roofeh

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 1.18 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Quazi Bari

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 1.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Prasad Iragavarapu

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 1.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40