Dr. Pamela Myers MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers will keep you healthy. I have never met a doctor of internal medicine who has exceeded her level of care and concern for a patient's well being. Her diagnoses are extremely accurate. She will not dream up things that are wrong with you but treats you only for your existing condition. Put yourself under her care and you will see what I mean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to get clearance for my biopsy and they called me back AFTER the procedure to say I needed to get blood work done in order to get the clearance from my other doctor. Waited over 1.5 hours on last apt. since the doctor didn't know I was there (I was last appointment waiting in a room). Staff didn't know how to fill out a 3 month prescription form my insurance company wanted them to complete (they said "what's this?). Then I had to get author. from this doctor for another doctor to get meds and paid for 2 visits already and she LIED and said they told me that they couldn't approve it for meds and that I had to see another doc. Most INCOMPETENT doc office I've EVER been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Great physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes her time with you. very detailed exam, caring and would recommend her. Werth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Extremley satisfied
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner! finally I found someone who actually diagnosed me correctly and I feel so much better than I have. THANK YOU DR. Myers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want it to be known that anyone who writes a bad review about Dr. Pamela Myers is so far removed from the reality of understanding anything about what kind of doctor she actually is. You will not find a doctor of internal medicine who has a greater purpose to keep you healthy other than she. She can't help but genuinely care about you, is highly knowledgeable, and just doesn't work for the sake of the paycheck. She's the best kept secret in Boynton Beach, and you will see how right I am once she becomes your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definetely worth the wait time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
BEST DOCTOR IV,E SEEN IN 8 YRS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She take her time with you. very thorough. Wonderful bedside manner. definitely recommend her!!!

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very detailed and takes as much time as you need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have finally found a doctor of internal medicine who gives me the utmost security with regard to my general health. Because of her extensive knowledge, Dr. Myers will leave you with a sense of well being because she knows what to do to keep you healthy. Take my word, you will not find a better board certified doctor of internal medicine for you and your family. Additionally, I would like to mention that her front office staff are the most enjoyable to have help you. They really get the job done, and they do it with a professional and pleasant attitude..

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
The Best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, excellent bedside manor, very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a board certified doctor of internal medicine who is a cut above the rest in her class, then look no further than Dr. Pamela Myers. She has perfect bedside manner, is highly knowledgeable, and will intelligently diagnosis your medical condition accurately during every visit. Put your health in the hands of Dr. Myers and you will always have peace of mind. Her goal is to always keep you healthy, and it is a personality trait which you will always admire. Her entire office staff is extremely personable as well, and will accommodate you when you need that unexpected appointment at the very last minute when you have a health concern that needs to be addressed immediately. In fact, her staff is the best I have ever experienced in a doctor’s office. Everyone there is understanding and kind, very professional and responsible. Choose Dr. Myer’s if you want the security of an exceptional Internist who will keep you healthy for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.