ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Abraham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Abraham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Abraham?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Abraham has alway been a great listener and explained health information clearly. She has a wonderful" bedside manner ".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

An excellent doctor with a great memory!

I have been a patient of Dr. Abraham's for probably 4 years now, and she is an excellent choice for a family doctor. She remembers everything about me, even though I mostly come in once a year for physicals- the few exceptions have been great experiences, as she and her office have seen me through a few uncomfortable situations and (luckily) false alarms. Getting an appointment is usually easy, and the office, while small, is well kept. I am happy to have found such a caring and kind doctor, and I am so glad to have someone so smart keeping an eye on me. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Worst Office Ever

I am going to preface this review by saying that Dr. Pamela Abraham is a nice person and a competent Dr. I don't want to come off as overly critical of her in particular, as it is the WHOLE office I have an issue with. That being said...If it were possible to give less than 1 star I would give it without hesitation. This is easily the worst office I have ever had to deal with. While the Dr.s are nice and knowledgeable, they are completely unwilling to work with you both in regards to therapy or billing. And their office staff (a large group of young, catty women who all speak very poor English) are always rude and unhelpful and will gladly go out of their way to make your bill incorrect. I would highly recommend you go ANYWHERE else but here, unless you love rude service, doctors who don't care what your opinion is, and paying WAY more than you should have to do to neglect/incompetence/maleficence.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Abraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Glenn Waite

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Family Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Reno, NV 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Nancy Conley

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    10
  • Dr. Teresa Angermann

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.22 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    16