Dr. Pamela Binns-Gibson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
The Best Doctor in Charlottte
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Binns-Gibson is our family doctor, and working with her has been a true joy. She is both honest and courteous. Despite her heavy workload landing an appointment is both quick & easy with usually a 1 day turn around at the most. She spends time with you and makes you feel as if you are an actual person and not a mere number, and is quick to follow-up with you by phone to inform you the results of any testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Binns-Gibson is an excellent doctor! Her bedside manner is outstanding. She spends time explaining and talking to me. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Dr Pamela G-B is a good Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the best way to choose a Dr., but looking at the proximity of her location to my job, and what my healthcare options gave me, I choose her blindly. I'm happy and blessed she is a good Dr. So far, so good and no complaints. Friendly staff too! I would definitley recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor. She is awesome. A real person and great communicator. Very kind and detailed. She listens and talks to you with kindness and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I have been seeing Dr. BG for a couple years now. She is GREAT. She spends time and gets to know her patients on a first name basis. My daughter absolutely loves her.. I recommend anyone to see her. Kudos to Dr. BG for a job well done!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Binns-Gibson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.