ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Broska Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Broska?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Still have problems after two years. Never go back toher

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on January 14th, 2014

"Dr." Pamela Broska started a small skin cancer removal near my left eye ( Mohs Removal) and couldn't finish the procedure after spending the entire day there in her office. She finally referred me to another doctor who finished the procedure. Broska left the wound covered with a dental cotton roll, only. I was in EXTREME pain and she litterally abandoned me- throwing me out on the street.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

malpractice

Posted on April 7th, 2012

If I stated the facts here I probably would get sued for Libel. The good news is that the truth is an absolute defense to a liable action.This practice is a money mill nothing more stay away

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Way too rushed!

Posted on May 28th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Broska several times over the past 5 years and do consider her to be a competent physician. My issue is that over time she has become more and more rushed in her approach to the point she is no longer adequately addressing the one or two things I waited 3 months to see her for. On my last visit she was out the exam room door within a few brief minutes without asking if I had any additional concerns or questions. In fact, she didn't even say goodbye and I was unaware my appointment was over until the nurse came in and said I could make my next appointment at the desk.Sorry, no more appointments for me! It's time to slow down, Dr. Broska, and at least give the impression you care about your patients and like what you do for a living.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient; courteous; great surgeon

Posted on March 27th, 2010

I found Dr. Brosca very capable at diagnosis; great surgeon to remove non-malignant & malignant lesions; busy practice; therefore as she spends sufficient time with patients; there is a wait. The wait is worth it. Have been to other dermatologists and surgeons and they, though very popular, and advertise on local TV, are more 'business/money' motivated, and not as efficient as Dr. Brosca

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Broska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.