ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Brown Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Brown?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Pamela Brown

Dr. Pamela Brown is an excellent physician. Her bedside manners are superior and she has been a very caring doctor. I have seen her for 9 years and in my opinion, is the best doctor in Columbia, SC. The only issue I have with this office is promptness of my appointment times. I have spent up to an hour in the examining room waiting to be seen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Love this Doctor!

Dr. Brown is the best! She really listens to you and has great compassion and empathy for her patients. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Poor Doctor/Patient Relationship & Treatment/Lack of Concern & Caring

Disrespectful; Uncaring; Books too many patients at same appt. time.; No time for patients requiring treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

The Most Caring, Attentive Doctor I Have Ever Had

Dr. Brown is very professional, yet personable. She is easy to talk to, and she listens intently as you describe the reason you are at the doctor. She checks things about you that you don't even realize she is checking at the time, (ie.swollen feet) even though that may not be the reason you are there. She is very thorough, checking medications at every visit and asking about previous problems. She has an incredible memory and often remembers details about your case, even though she probably sees hundreds of patients a week. She is dedicated, and she considers the emotional condition as well as the physical condition of her patients. If she does not know an answer, she does not mind saying so, and she looks it up, and follows through. If you need medication, she gives you samples if she has them. She does not hurry out of the exam room like so many doctors do. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she has. When I leave, I know that she cares about my health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Very attentive, professional and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2008

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Brown has been a wonderful doctor to me over the years. I wish her the best in the years to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Achu Mofor

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Minoti Parab

    Dr. Minoti Parab

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. William Crigler

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    44