ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Call Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Call?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

As a psychotherapist myself I was especially discerning about whom I chose to work and I can readily say Dr. Call is the best of the best both in her theoretical knowledge and technical ability. In addition she possesses a kind of empathy that distinguishes good from great. She is intuitive, kind and empathic and always goes the extra mile.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr. call is the best doctor and most helpful doctor I've ever known in my life. She is totally selfless and her patient comes first. She is wise and intuitive. She is the most helpful Doctor I've ever known. I've been a patient over twenty years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Do not be fooled by other reviews

I have never met a more rude, crude or dispassionate person in my life. She is abrupt and perhaps so numb to pain that she just doesn't care. She doesn't care if you're crying, and says to find a hospital when she has no answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Extraordinary psychiatrist

I have had a supreme doctor/patient experience with Dr. Call for many years. She was the only doctor who solved my horrific issues that no other doctor could. She is recommended her for her deep involvement and concern for her patients as well as taking the time and making a huge difference in someone's life (especially mine). Also, her warm and comforting smile is always a plus. I can honestly say if it wasn't for Dr. Call, I would be in a very bad place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

A Perfect Choice in NYC for You

Dr. Call is very patient and caring doctor and person. She treats my husband and I as well as two other members of our family. She puts her patients first and makes house calls. I feel fortunate to have her as a doctor and a friend in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Call is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kathleen Lyon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Jon Stiffler

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7