ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Campbell Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Campbell?


35 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

I am very pleased with my doctor and the office. The staff are friendly and professional. My doctor always takes the time to answer any questions I may have and explains everything very thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Dr Campbell is Amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

My wait was not long at all. My doctor answered all my questions. I'm glad the office is close to my home. Very impressed because she took the time and listened tor me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

if you want the best doctor she is the one!

What a fantastic experience. i have never had a doctor take such a genuine concerned approach of my medical history and ongoing concerns. Hopefully I don't jinx it, but I think she has figured out the problem! for the first time in years I think she has found the solution. thank you Dr Campbell!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Dr. Campbell is excellent. I appreciate the times she gives me and the thoroughness she provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr. Campbell and her team have always show compassion and professionalism. I truly enjoy my visits to the office. My questions are always answered and I do not feel rushed even on a busy day. Thank You

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr. Cambell was wonderful regarding her explanation of what I can expect and addressing my concerns. I am very nervous about this pregnancy and switched to St. Anthony's from a different hospital to have our baby. She helped me feel at ease and took a great deal of worry away. I very much appreciate her kindness and clear knowledge of her craft.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

recommend her to anyone reading this!

She delivered my 2nd baby and I actually switched to her half way through my pregnancy! The doctor I had before her was horrible! She was always in a rush😡 As soon as I switched to dr. Campbell I felt relieved. She always answered my questions and never rushed my appointments! All the ladies at that office are so sweet and caring! I recommend dr Pamela Campbell to everyone! I will use her for my next child as well! Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I am always very pleased with everyone on the office. The Nurse Practioner is fantastic, the woman that checks patients in, and Dr Campbell. If there is a wait, it is well worth it to have all my questions answered and to know I'm truly cared about. Womens Health Partners is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I am always very pleased with everyone on the office. The Nurse Practioner is fantastic, the woman that checks patients in, and Dr Campbell. If there is a wait, it is well worth it to have all my questions answered and to know I'm truly cared about. Womens Health Partners is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

I love Dr Campbell so much that even though I have changed insurance twice I have made sure she is one of the doctors that accepts whatever insurance I choose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

I am very pleased with Dr. Campbell and have recommended her to many of my friends. Also I believe this office is very well run and always friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Cherese Collins

    Dr. Cherese Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (56)
    14
  • Dr. Salina Green

    Dr. Salina Green

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Jamie Joyce

    Dr. Jamie Joyce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    13