Dr. Pamela Daufel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Springfield, OH

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 35.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
helpful doctor
Dr. Daufel is a great primary care physician. She works with you to make sure you are healing in a positive way. Dr. Daufel practices family medicine well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything i tell her is wrong with me she wants to refer me to a different doctor. She don't even try to c if she can try a method that mite work. I think thats lazy when ur a primary care doctor u should try to help ur patient with their problems b4 u send them here there n everywhere else. All she does is listen to ur heart beat, she has yet to even give me a physical and im a new patient of hers with serious heart problems been going to her every month for the past few months. She don't seem to b in this practice for the patients n their health. Its a doctors job to make sure ur takin care of n i dont get that from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Wait for hours for a scheduled appointment!'
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my elderly parent to the appointment and was shocked that we had to wait for 3 hrs to see Daufel! I could not believe it!! They did a urine test and weeks went by and finally I called to get results to find out she had an infection. If I hadn't called, we would have never known. I told them right then, I was never bringing my parent there again!! She's a poor excuse for a doctor. She's lazy and does not respect her patients if she can make them wait for hours to see her while she sits at the desk with no sense of urgency at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Dr Daufel cares
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Daufel is my primary care physician and she is thoughtful, caring & funny. She spent time with me and is helping me find out what is going on with my health-something that I have pleaded with other physicians to do in the past. Her bedside manner is fabulous. I'm quite shocked to read the other review that's on this site-I cannot imagine Dr Daufel doing such a thing. NO WAY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
Doctor makes fun of patient....
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure of working along side Dr. Daufel, and let me tell you she is the most hatefulest woman in the world. She constantly makes snide remarks about her patient's ailments. How this is the life, sitting around looking at funky toes; while the patient sat cadcorner from her desk! This is just one incident, do not get me started on how crappy and miserable she is to the staff. She is a prime example of what has become of the United States health care, and these are sad times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Daufel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.