ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Daufel Is this you?
  • 12
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Daufel?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

helpful doctor

Dr. Daufel is a great primary care physician. She works with you to make sure you are healing in a positive way. Dr. Daufel practices family medicine well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Everything i tell her is wrong with me she wants to refer me to a different doctor. She don't even try to c if she can try a method that mite work. I think thats lazy when ur a primary care doctor u should try to help ur patient with their problems b4 u send them here there n everywhere else. All she does is listen to ur heart beat, she has yet to even give me a physical and im a new patient of hers with serious heart problems been going to her every month for the past few months. She don't seem to b in this practice for the patients n their health. Its a doctors job to make sure ur takin care of n i dont get that from her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Wait for hours for a scheduled appointment!'

I took my elderly parent to the appointment and was shocked that we had to wait for 3 hrs to see Daufel! I could not believe it!! They did a urine test and weeks went by and finally I called to get results to find out she had an infection. If I hadn't called, we would have never known. I told them right then, I was never bringing my parent there again!! She's a poor excuse for a doctor. She's lazy and does not respect her patients if she can make them wait for hours to see her while she sits at the desk with no sense of urgency at all!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr Daufel cares

Dr Daufel is my primary care physician and she is thoughtful, caring & funny. She spent time with me and is helping me find out what is going on with my health-something that I have pleaded with other physicians to do in the past. Her bedside manner is fabulous. I'm quite shocked to read the other review that's on this site-I cannot imagine Dr Daufel doing such a thing. NO WAY!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Doctor makes fun of patient....

I have had the pleasure of working along side Dr. Daufel, and let me tell you she is the most hatefulest woman in the world. She constantly makes snide remarks about her patient's ailments. How this is the life, sitting around looking at funky toes; while the patient sat cadcorner from her desk! This is just one incident, do not get me started on how crappy and miserable she is to the staff. She is a prime example of what has become of the United States health care, and these are sad times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Daufel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

  • Dr. Lucinda Knapp

    Dr. Lucinda Knapp

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Patrick Dennison

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. Marvin Williams Jr

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    39