ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Pamela De Silva Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Friendly and detail oriented

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Very personable and thorough! Excellent doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I am fairly new to Dr. DeSilva, as my last 2 doctors have sold their practices..Dr. DeSilva is thorough and listens. She gives you the time you need and can refer you to appropriate others. I would recommend Dr. DeSilva if you need to change doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

very good dr. spends time and tasks questions, not in a rush and remembers me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Disappointment!

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Care and attention started to deteriorate over time. No one should have to wait over an hour to see someone to whom they are actually paying to provide a service. I decided to change doctors when I found that Dr. DaSilva was constantly forgetting the medication that I was taking, and asking questions to which should have already known the answers. I had been a patient of hers for over 7 years. With her expansion and new staff, service became less of a priority and I felt that with each visit, she was quick to prescribe medication.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Mistake

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Took over a great Drs Practice in ridgecrest refuses to fill prescriptions unless you see her everytime face to face. Doesnt care about patients health just office visit money

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Dr DeSilva has been my primary care doc for 6 years. She has a busy office at times but she is absolutely awesome. She's extremely thorough and has a comprehensive knowledge about all areas of medicine. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

The Dr and staff are terrific!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2013

more interested in botox than internal medicine

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Pamela De Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.