ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Eliach Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Eliach?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Outstanding physician for all general medical needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Very thorough doctor, tries hard to work out even the most complex situations. Spends a lot of time with her patients. Dr. Eliach is particularly good at communicating with her patients about every step of the process, including following up on labs and imaging, speaking with specialists and referrals. She personally keeps tabs on her patients' records from the emergency room and inpatient hospital stays and makes sure they are followed up on after properly too. Great combination of skills and bedside manner, and while it may not be easy to get an initial appointment with her as she doesn't take too many new patients at once (since she likes to devote a lot of time), it is worth the wait.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

She is an amazing doctor and I miss already

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

A thorough, caring, excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

The Best!

I have been with Dr. Eliach since college! I met her when the practice she was with were the doctors at school. I went to the health clinic with some hesitation and am glad I went because, 15 years later, I'm still with Dr. Eliach! Yes, we wait a little while to see her sometimes but that's because she gives each patient the time they need and doesn't rush anyone! She's not one of those doctors who need to see "x" number of patients in an hour to make the money. If and when questions arise, she will always return a call that day. I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. Eliach!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Fabulous!

I have been a patient of Dr. Eliach, and have followed her to every location, I will not change my doctor after 20 + years.The office staff, one not so pleasant a bit rude, but the other young lady is great, soft spoken, and so ever polite.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

THE BEST!

Dr. Eliach doesn't rush and spends as much time as you need. She listens to you and is thorough, extremely caring and informative. In addition, she is very good with follow-up.She's THE BEST!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2010

not worth the wait

I've been seeing Dr Eliach for several years now, and It's a rare occurrence for me to have ever waited less than an hour, between waiting room and exam room, before she finally comes in. While she is a very kind and caring physician, I have had more than one misdiagnosis from her, including shingles. I'm currently seeking a new primary care doc.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

highly recommend her

personable, efficient, friendly, disarming, and extraordinarily capable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2008

The Most Caring & Best Doctor

Dr Eliach is extremely proficient in her field of expertise. She cares about her patients. One of her best quality's is her kindness and bed side manner. I think she is Wonderful!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Eliach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Erica Phillips

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Luise Weinstein

    Dr. Luise Weinstein

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34