Overall Review

3.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Dr. Is a 'Germophobe'....her words
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is on the phone with her nanny constantly. I'm a working Mom also, but if u must communicate every 5 minutes, maybe u should rethink your position. Dr. Ermine has NEVER touched me as a patient. The only thing she examines is her computer. She should practice "computer " medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Dr Ermine is a very caring person, not only as a Physician, but as friend as well. She does her best to stay on schedule, yet finds the extra moment you need to talk to her. I have been a patient of hers for many years and will continue to put my health into her hands!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Ermine to be professional with a great bedside manner. She listens to her patients and works with their needs to bring a satisfactory conclusion to your issue. I have strongly recommended her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ermine's for about 5 years. She is a very competent and compassionate. Her staff are always pleasant and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ermine takes a personal interest in me as a patient. She is sincere and really listens. I admire that quality in her. She really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Yung but Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pamela Ermine is a great doctor to have as your family doctor, she might not have the years of experience as most of them do in Boynton Beach , but she certainly knows what she is doing. Keep up the good work Dr. Ermine continue to save lives!. Be Blessed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ermine took care of my mother for several years. She was very compassionate with her and provided her the best healthcare. Dr. Ermine always made herself available to me when I was in town or on the phone if needed. While down here in Florida I would accompany my mother on her office visits and saw first hand the quality of healthcare she provided (and that my mother spoke of). My family is grateful for the care Dr. Ermine provided. This review is just a small token of our appreciation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Ermine. She is simply wonderful to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
If you have a weekend illness, you're in trouble
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of the front office people are not too bright, nor do they care. If you need medical care on the weekend, go to a walkin clinic, because you can't reach Dr Ermine nor a covering doctor. Disgraceful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
makes you feel comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was unhappy with my internist for some time now. A friend in my neighborhood suggested I switch and try Dr. Ermine, whom she sees. I am so grateful I did. The moment Dr. Ermine walked into the examination room she made me feel at ease and comfortable. She listened to me and I did not feel rushed by her. It was my first visit but by the end it felt we've known each other for years. My last doctor I was lucky to get out the words 'good morning' before he left the room. She explained to me in detail about my different medications and she answered all my questions. Her medical assistant and office staff were all extremely nice and friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
Thankful for Dr. Ermine
Love Dr. Ermine. She is such a caring physician. Upon my diagnosis, she took time with me and had patience with all my questions. I am so grateful to have you as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is not capable of handling any complex medical problems. She will not contact any other doctors to consult with care. If you question anything about your care be prepared to be discharged as her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Ermine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Chin-Lenn

14 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Katz

40 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Weatherford

33 years experience

5.0 of 5