Dr. Pamela Goodwin-Cole MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Evergreen Park, IL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Good Luck and God Bless
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just recently found out Dr Cole is stepping down from practices and is retiring. She will certainly be miss by not only me but many others. I built a patient/Dr trust relationship with Dr Cole and it's going to take me a very longtime to find another Doctor like her. Good luck and God Bless you Dr Cole. Will miss you dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cole mother is the receptionist and slow and dumb as ever with booking appointments. Dr Cole has you waiting 2 hours plus. She the only Dr in her office. Every patient is booked in a 15 min window. She is booking patients just to fatten her wallet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would never go to her again you wait 2.5 hrs to be seen she doesn't give out right meds and her answer to everything is physical therapy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.. Trust her and highly recommended her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Competent, Caring, Compassionate 5 STAR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole heals with love and compassion. If you want a doctor who really cares about you she is the one. My husband and I are seniors and would not know what to do without her. She is the best!!!! She goes above and beyond calling to check on us when we are home and in hospital in cases of emergency. She got out of her own sick bed to see about me when I was very ill., even though I was being seen by her capable associate physicians...she had to see for herself... I will never forget that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very fortunate to have connected with Dr.Goodwin-Cole. My previous doctor opted out of the insurance program and thru numerous searchs and experience I was fortunate to become a patient. My instinct was on target and I have had no regrets have not looked back since. Dr. Goodwin-Cole listened at a time of great stress to me regarding a surgical procedure that I was adamant about not having; but because of her calmness and empathy and the referral to Metro-South Hospital / St Frances; it ended well. My thanks to her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is an exceptional internist. I have been a patient for as long as I can remember. My mother was a patient. My daughters are now patients. Her bedside manner is unlike anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Goodwin-Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evergreen Park, IL.