ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Martin?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Time for a new DR

Started recently seeing this Dr. and will be searching else where now. Ive had wait times of roughly an hour and a half, When seen very very rushed...when calling in regards to medication or questions (one of the meds prescribed to me has quite a few lawsuits ongoing and was concerned about continuing it ) took over a week to return my call and the msg that was left on my voicemail was so rude and condescending. Very pushy about certain medications ( kickbacks? possibly)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Expect a LONG wait for every appt.

I just want to say that I have been seeing Dr. Henderson for about 10 years and within the last couple of years I have had to wait on average 1 1/2 hours in the waiting area, then another hour in the exam room. This didn't just happen once, it happens every time and it is very disrespectful and inconsiderate of my time. Also, the nurse does NOT return calls and when she does she is very rude. I think she is very knowledgable BUT that is just not enough anymore. I will find a new physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

HORRIBLE!!!

DO NOT GO SEE DR HENDERSON!! What a horrible doctor. I saw her a handful of times and each time I waited anywhere from 30 minutes to an hour and a half in her waiting room and then an additional 30 minutes to an hour in the exam room. She was VERY rude, condescending, and refused to write a narrative that my work needed for accommodations. Her exact reason why was "I don't do narratives, I'm too tired at the end of the day. I see 40 patients every day and if all my patients needed narratives, that is all I would be doing". Guess what doc... if you are too busy to take care of your patients, QUIT BEING SO GREEDY and taking new patients to get the money. This clinic needs to really re-evaluate her employment there. She needs to not be involved with patients...ever!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

I only put 1 star because it requires you to put something! I would give her 0. I agree with the other poster. She is HORRIBLE! - She came into the room, told me what her problem was, she had a headache, and then proceeded to refuse to listen to me about my own health concerns regarding a prescription refill. She yelled at me, spoke disrespectfully and all around was just HORRIBLE!! She has a policy of only allowing you to discuss one health issue per visit. Ridiculous! - In addition, the reason why I was trying to discuss the prescription refill is because she had not returned a phone call request for 2 weeks!! - I went to a new doctor the next day who refilled my prescription on the spot! - Clearly she was just being difficult!! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Dr. Henderson's nurse is very slow to respond to questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.

  • Dr. Anna White

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. William Musgrave

    Dr. William Musgrave

    Family Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    7
  • Dr. Gregory Fuller

    Dr. Gregory Fuller

    Family Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    30