Dr. Pamela Jarrett DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town! I could not have picked better for my kids. Absolutely love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read all of these reviews and some make me quite sad. I have been a patient for several years and my children go as well now.what I can tell from this office is they are very kind and easy to work with, Dr. Jarrett is always easy to work with on getting an appointment and has never rushed through them or distracted. Every one makes mistakes wherever you are . I know that this office gives 100% at everything they do and they are there for the kids. they recently have had a change in staffing, a couple are still there from a while ago. they are all so friendly. Dr. Jarrett is an amazing Dr. the best around and I think for anyone who can have her as their children's Pediatrician is extremely blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
best DR in town !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the absolute most valuable Dr. she is amazing and I couldn't have picked better with my kids.. she was my Dr. when I was little now she sees all four of my kids!! She spends a lot of time with the kids and will do anything to figure out what is wrong with them. She will go to the end of the earth to determine what is wrong with her patients! She is also able to explain things at my level as a parent! We all love her dearly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Dr. Jarrett
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I started taking my kids to see Dr. Jarrett she was awesome. But here the last three years she has bee on a down hill slide and her office staff are rude. The problems with her and her staff have gotten to the point that i not only will not recommend her to anyone but am changing Doctors because I need answers to issues my kids are having not more antibiotics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Dr. Jarrett & staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manners are magnificent; the show of concern and caring is wonderful; interest in accuracy of health/illness is terrific. The only changes I'd make are: the person who answers the phone could be much friendlier & patient; also, the wait time is far too excessive - if the actual visit weren't so pleasant, it wouldn't be worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Best Pediatric Dr. I have encountered in over 40 years of parenting!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She CARES!She is thorough.She is knowledgable.She is not unapproachable.She is the BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
She is a terrible doctor!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all, I rarely saw the doctor. Usually, I saw a random assistant. When I did the dr, she prescribed antibiotics. That was her cure for everything - take antibiotics. She constantly sent us to unneeded specialists, and she misdiagnosed my kids on several occasions. She lost my kids' shot records. I don't know why she is practicing medicine still because she is the worst doctor I have ever visited. I would not recommend this dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
She needs to be put out of business
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This pediatrician is the worst I have ever seen. We rarely even saw her when our children were sick; usually we only saw the doctor for well visits. W ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Jarrett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Claremore, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Nellie Rosa

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gary Lang

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Fernandez

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor