ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Landon Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Landon?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wonder full

She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wonder full

She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Awesome Doctor!!

Dr. Landon has been my mothers doctor for 15+ years. She is very caring and compassionate. We never feel rushed when we have a doctor appointment. She has even been know to call my mom and check up on her when she was having some issues. My family would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

In a difficult situation she was very understanding and patient with our family. She has great bedside manner and was not forceful in decision making.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Disorganized!

Some appointment times have been changed up to 3 times! Some tests were scheduled twice, some were not approved before the appointment. Phone explanations of some results were not clear. Requests for copies of all tests have not been answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Landon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.

  • Dr. May Foo

    Dr. May Foo

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Joplin, MO 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Atman Shah

    Dr. Atman Shah

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Joplin, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Anisa Hassan

    Dr. Anisa Hassan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Joplin, MO 0.01 mi

    41