Dr. Pamela Landon MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 35.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wonder full
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wonder full
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr. for a long time. She has kept me on my feet all these years, she treats me like family. I think she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landon has been my mothers doctor for 15+ years. She is very caring and compassionate. We never feel rushed when we have a doctor appointment. She has even been know to call my mom and check up on her when she was having some issues. My family would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a difficult situation she was very understanding and patient with our family. She has great bedside manner and was not forceful in decision making.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Disorganized!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some appointment times have been changed up to 3 times! Some tests were scheduled twice, some were not approved before the appointment. Phone explanations of some results were not clear. Requests for copies of all tests have not been answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pamela Landon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.