ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Leve Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Leve?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Leve?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Aggressive and not helpful

Dr. Levy examined and sprayed liquid nitrogen on me without even telling me about what she found, why spray, let alone asking me if it was ok. When I described something, she prescribed something- but when it needed prior authorization she wouldn't approve it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

long wait but explained there were many biopsies unplanned but performed/she is a listener and a true caring physician

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

Exceptional doctor

It did take some time getting in for my first appointment, but dr. Leve is worth the wait. She is kind, personable, and extremely caring. She explains everything she is going to do and spends enough time with you for any questions or concerns. I have been to other dermatologists and I would highly recommend dr. Leve.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

best in her practice

she is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Best dermatologist ever!

Dr. Leve and her staff are awesome. Everyone is always friendly and willing to help out and Dr. Leve always takes enough time to understand and help with problems. The only downside to having such an awesome doctor is sometimes it can take a while to get an appt. But they have also been really great at finding me a spot when I really needed to get in!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Great doctor...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Leve is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Francis

    Dermatology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Shannon Routhouska

    Dermatology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Kassie Haitz

    Dermatology

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5