ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Leve Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Leve?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Aggressive and not helpful

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Dr. Levy examined and sprayed liquid nitrogen on me without even telling me about what she found, why spray, let alone asking me if it was ok. When I described something, she prescribed something- but when it needed prior authorization she wouldn't approve it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

long wait but explained there were many biopsies unplanned but performed/she is a listener and a true caring physician

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2014

It did take some time getting in for my first appointment, but dr. Leve is worth the wait. She is kind, personable, and extremely caring. She explains everything she is going to do and spends enough time with you for any questions or concerns. I have been to other dermatologists and I would highly recommend dr. Leve.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in her practice

Posted on March 26th, 2011

she is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist ever!

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Dr. Leve and her staff are awesome. Everyone is always friendly and willing to help out and Dr. Leve always takes enough time to understand and help with problems. The only downside to having such an awesome doctor is sometimes it can take a while to get an appt. But they have also been really great at finding me a spot when I really needed to get in!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Great doctor...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Leve is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.