The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Mancini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Mancini?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Not very satisfied

Posted on July 19th, 2017

When I make an appointment, they're very good at that because I'll make it one day and the appointment can be either later the same day or the next day. The nurses are very friendly, and they don't make me uncomfortable while taking blood pressure, or weight, or shots, or any of the checkup things. However, when the actual doctor comes, it seems like an utter waste of time. The last check up I had, she talked to me while checking my ears, glands, and stomach, and then left after about two minutes. She never asked if I had pain anywhere, or if I have any problems, or about the other health problems I have to see if they have gotten any better/worse. In fact, about 3 years ago, I was having problems with my period and they told me, "that's pretty normal for someone who has just started," and pretty much just blew me off. Then about two months later, it had turned out I was severely anemic because they didn't take the time to check it out. Every time I have an appointment with this doctor, I get the feeling that it's pretty much a waste of time and that they don't really pay attention to any of my issues. It's not even like she spends very little time with me because she is very busy considering there's never more than 2 patients in the waiting room while I am there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

My children have been seeing Dr. Mancini since 2006 when my husband and I relocated to the area. At that time we only had 1 child. Dr. Mancini is the best doctor and I am so thankful a previous coworker referred me so many years ago. She is thorough and takes great care with my children. Her nurse and reception staff are always pleasant and patient. To have a reliable doctor for my children is one of the best feelings ever. Thank GOD for her and her practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr.Mancini is wonderful with my children. I couldn't ask for a better physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2011

I have a special needs child and she does everything to help. She takes the time with you. I don't mind waiting for a good doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Dr

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Dr. Mancini and her staff are exceptional. I have 4 kids and have been a frequent visitor. She and her staff always take their time and give each issue their full attention. We are lucky to have her here in Fredericksburg.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Mancini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.