Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Spokane, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
She's the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best! I had my breasts done just over 5 years ago with her and they are still perfect without looking "fake" even though I got 500cc silicone implants, and to top it off everyone assumes they are natural!!! Her placement was awesome and recovery was fantastic much better than I was planning it to be by far...I tell everyone to go to her if they want work done because I wouldn't change my experience with her or her office for anyone else in the country. (Also I mentioned, in passing, about getting something done on my hands she said she had someone in the same office that specialized in that work. So per her idea we were able to book that at the same time as my augmentation with her, as to not have to readmit nor do anesthesiology again.) Very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Breast Reduction
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction. I asked for something in proportion to my body. I am 5'6". I went from a 40DDDD to a 32B too small for frame. Huge scars and nipples placed up too high on breast. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
BEST DR. EVER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. MORIMOTO WAS EXCELLENT. HER PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE IS OVER THE TOP AND DEACONESS HOSPITAL WAS GREAT. THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
5 year old daughter attacked by a cat
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My little girl was terribly attacked by a cat. Her face was a mess and several bites & scratches all over her body. Dr M was on the day we arrived in the ER and was more than fabulous. She took her to the OR and put 27 stitches in her face. She bandaged her up and took great care of her. She had wonderful bedside manner and was very sympathetic to us. 5 stars here. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wish we could see this Doctor for all our aches and pains.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From our ER visit to the follow up appointments in her office, Dr. Morimoto has been one of the best doctors I have ever come in contact with. Thorough in every detail of care. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
SOO HAPPY!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction and liposuction from bra line to knee area (both sides) Wow, I couldn't be happier! Dr Kai is truly a perfectionist! She listened to what I wanted and I could see immediately that the results are what I was hoping for. I am 3 weeks out and still a little swelling. Was painful (mostly due to lipo) but would definately recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.