The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Quinn Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Quinn?


34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Dr. Quinn is an amazing doctor. Would recommend to anyone for care. Her bedside manner is exceptional, as is her office staff and experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Good doctor

NIce lady, thorough and competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Have been her patient for approximately six months. Have seen her for about 15 minutes. A lot of unaswered questions

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

love Dr, Quinn she takes great care of me, always taking time to listen and is concerned with what I have to say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

My Wonderful Unforgettable Experience with Dr. Quinn

My initial diagnosis was Fibromyalgia (I will not memtion any Doctors names)Once I was awarded my SSI Disablity, I begun to search for a really good Doctor in need of patients in the City of Huntsville (where I reside). This espanic Doctor told me that nothing was wrong with me it was all mental, in other words he was indirectly stating that all people want is pain medication. This was an insult to me and hurt deeply. I related this to my brother, he referred me to Dr. Quinn. I told Dr. Quinn about all my aches and pains, she found this unusual (having fibromyalgia). Dr. Quinn is dedicated and concerned to the extent that she conducted every test imaginable: ekg, carpal turnel test etc. Dr. Quinn of course study the outcome, nothing. Dr. Quinn then inquired if I ever had a MRI, no I did not. Not one Doctor in Huntsville took the time to schedule such a test, but Dr. Quinn, she discovered that I have Multiple Sclerosis. I thank God for her because she was caring enough not to give up until she found out everything to about my aches and pain (instead of just giving me a pain pill). I recommend Dr. Quinn to the fullest. Not only is she a Dr. but she is a Doctor who that cares about humans. I Love her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Quinn was the first doctor I had been to that listened to my symptoms and my experiences. Since my first visit she has been understanding, helpful, and demonstrates a genuine concern for my health issues. I am extremely grateful for her and blessed to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Very good at diagnosing

I have used Dr Quinn a few times and each time she was very through and kept working toward the root cause of my issues. A very caring and talented doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

I have seen Dr Quinn, so has my mom and most recently my husband! Excellent experience. I even had my mom record what Dr Q said at her appointment so I could hear for myself and that was no problem. I LOVE DR. QUINN! My dad had been seen previously by a neurologist in Huntsville and EVERYTIME he went to the office his wait was 3-4 hours. YES with an appointment 3-4 hours. Dr. Quinn does a GREAT job with minimal waiting and excellent bedside manner! We LOVE her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Migraine sufferer

Every time I have visited her office, the staff has been great and the wait time minimal! She's just awesome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Darn not question this doctor

Very offended by questioning her diagnosis or prescriptions concerning a loved one and you are the caregiver. I ask a simple question, she immediately turned to her assistant and said "We need a referral setup for this patient". Obviously this doctors ego is more important than your concern for your loved ones care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Quinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Guntersville, AL.

  • Dr. Gregory Ciaccio

    Dr. Gregory Ciaccio

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Guntersville, AL 0.42 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Rachel Pope

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Guntersville, AL 0.68 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Gauri Jain

    Geriatric Medicine, Psychiatry

    Guntersville, AL 6.17 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19