Pamela J Stuart MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Gilroy, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
I absolutely love and recommend Dr. Stuart. The care I received there was excellent and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Dr. Stuart is excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuart is excellent. She listens to all your problems and concerns and directs you to what needs to be done. Lori is also very friendly. Very welcoming office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuart is caring and compassionate. She always helps me with the most appropriate treatment for my skin. She never tries to "oversell" anything. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuart was very informative. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am looking forward to coming back for other procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my initial consultation and treatment. Dr. Stuart took the time to carefully explain each treatment, the costs and results. Seeing the before and after pics of other patients helped me see the amazing results, and convinced me of moving forward with treatments of botox, IPL and Obagi products. She answers every one of my many questions carefully and thoroughly. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and helpful! Gave great skin care advice and answered all questions thoroughly. Can't wait to see my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first appointment with Dr. Pamela Stuart today. She was very pleasant, professional and very quick to have my face look better so fast! The injections were quite painless, and I look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Physician Skin Solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a great experience! Dr. was very re-assuring and calming for a first timer!! Will definitely be back! Lori was wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Pamela Stuart to be a very informative and caring to my personal requests and needs. She took her time to make sure I received the best products and service for my treatment. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Great, Respected Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuart is a great physician who I've known and respected for a long time. She takes her time and explains everything very well. I never feel rushed and completely trust her with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr. Pamela Stuart for seven years and I am beyond happy with the outcome! She has reduced years of sun damage and taken years off my face :) The care and detail that she and her staff give is wonderful. I look forward to my future under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pamela Stuart is amazing! She made me feel so comfortable - excellent bedside manner - and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No