ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I liked her-- but you have to deal with her nurse, Maria, who is not at all my favorite. That's why I stopped going.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

My Pediatrician goes to Dr Wang. Sounded good to me to go to a person that doctors go to themselves. I was so pleased with the time take during my appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Wang's for over 10 years and I think she is superb. She is an excellent listener, spends the necessary time with you, and follows up. I have one caveat for any new patients...her front office isn't nearly as good as she is. They could use some finessing, but it's a small price to pay for an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Best women's doctor in the East Bay

Dr. Pamela Wang is an outstanding doctor. She is a good listener and genuinely cares about you as a person and not just another number. I feel very thankful to have found Dr. Wang and won't see any other doctor. She is very knowledgeable about womens health issues! Dr. Wang's nurse Maria is also very nice! I love this office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.

  • Dr. Margo Estrin

    Internal Medicine

    Danville, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Safa Nsouli

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Danville, CA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. David Lin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Danville, CA 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    39