ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pamela Warren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pamela Warren?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Warren since 1989. I have moved out of Austin area and still would make the drive. She is such a caring, personable doctor and person. Her staff is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Very Professional and willing to spend time to understand my issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2010

If you have something obvious such as poison ivy, she can treat/prescribe medicine for it but for routine check-ups and anything more complex, go elsewhere. She is not at all thorough and does not seem to really care. She would rather talk about where you have traveled or what you have been doing the past year than to talk about what has been going with you physically. My reason for going to her was as a doctor, NOT as a friend..I have plenty of those and I don't have to pay them to see me! She is no longer my doctor after several incorrect diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2010

Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Love Dr. Warren and very glad I pick her as my Dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2009

My son was brought in to Dr. Warren's office one morning without an appointment (due to the severity of his illness...fever, severe soar throat). Dr. Warren (and her nurse) refused to see him because he did not have an appointment. He was extremely pale and running a high fever. There was only one other person in the waiting room but still Dr. Warren refused to see my son. My wife and I were forced to leave and ended up having to take him to CVS Pharmacy's clinic and find out he had strept throat. What a doctor! She could see my son through the receptionist's window that morning, but still refused to at least examine him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor in the neighborhood

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Warren is fine for routine medical exams and non-critical care. I wish she would offer more details when giving diagnosis and prognosis along with preventative care information.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2009

Dr. Warren has been our family physician for 15 years. She feels like a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor management

Posted on November 27th, 2008

Unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pamela Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.