ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Panagiotis Bakos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Panagiotis Bakos?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great skill: Compassionate, and accomodating

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Dr. Bakos has treated my wife and me for 7 years and we are extremely please with his diagnosis, evaluation, and our treatments. He can also accommodate our hectic schedules.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and compassionate

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I came all the way from the very northeast corner of NY state to see Dr Banos. He spent all the time he needed to listening to me and came up with the best working plan to help me. He is caring and knowledgeable beyond anyone I've been to. He's an asset to this practice and to all Dr's in his field. I will be travelling to see him regularly. 900 miles is nothing to find the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

So awesome best Dr Bakos ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We need him in Findlay

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Good doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chronic pain suffer

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

I say this is a fine doctor he takes as much time as I need to help me understand my pain treatments Ive seem him for 10 years now and hes a great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mistreated patient

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr. Bakos is not a bad doctor. However, he seems so over worked that he would not be able to pick his patients out in a line up if his life depended on it. Not a very personable doctor. The staff in it's self is a mean set of people in general. If you wish to be treated like a hardened criminal then this is the place for you. They are rude, disrespectful, inconsiderate and make false accusations. I will be cutting my ties with this company as soon as I do research and find the best place for me. Shame on me for not doing research before I delt with this staff. The staff has made me cry several times for things I was not aware were an issue. Read everything before going here. Just reading the agreement will let you know that they want to have total control over all that you do.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My knight in shining armor

Posted on February 7th, 2011

A chronic pain sufferer fot over 10 yrs, I was left out in the cold after my family physician of over 20 yrs retired. Finding a physician willing to help me work through the pain of several failed spinal fusions, degenerative disk disease and arthritis of the spine was nearly impossible. Dr. Bakos was recommended by a friend and I gladly drive 45 minutes 1 way even though driving is torturous for me to see him every 3 months.He is compassionate, cares, and has done everything available to help me wprk through and live with this pain from trying various injections (none of these worked for me) to helping me decide whether or not an implanted pump was needed.I've never felt rushed and thank God in this world of callous professionals I found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam

Posted on December 10th, 2010

It's "Take the injections or nothing" with this group of doctors. I was not only lied to by both Dr. Bakos and his staff, but they also held up my care at my family physician when I decided that I had had enough.These injections are very high dollar and a great source of income for the clinics like this one. All too many of them are exploiting chronic pain patients and this one is no different. Spend your money elsewhere because the money is the only concern with this group.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Panagiotis Bakos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.