ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pandisseril Alexander Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pandisseril Alexander?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I love this office!! Dr. Alexander was wonderful, kind, patient and his assistant Cindy is the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient, sweet, smart and all the patients seem to love her. She addressed everybody by name and it was more like a family setting but very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great Doctor! Great Staff. Have been going this doctor for over twenty years. Will never change doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

I love this Office ! Dr. Alexander is wonderful and his Assistant Cindy is awesome! She is smart, Sassy, Kind and I saw her interact with other Patients and everyone seems to love her. Will not be changing my Doctor ever!.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Alexander took great care of my father when it was most needed..I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

I was thoroughly happy with Dr. Alexander and will be returning!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pandisseril Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Steven Salgan

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.42 mi

    2.0
    (14)
  • Dr. Patricia Lewis

    Dr. Patricia Lewis

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.87 mi

    1.9
    (9)
    35