ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pankaj Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pankaj Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Overall, very courteous doctor and prompt at making diagnosis. He explains well and has excellent bed side manner. One of the best endoscopist in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

excellent overall care given.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Great doctor and staff.

Doctor was swift and aggressive at getting to my problem. Wait was anywhere from 5-10 minutes but never over that amount. Very courteous and professional. Explains very what is going on and makes it understandable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Caring Doctor

He is one of the best doctors I have seen. He was able to diagnose my problems and I am on the road to recovery. I feel very safe with him as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

His receptionist was excellent, but one of his young nurses was very rude. He seemed to be uninformed about certain new medical tests.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

BRIGHT YOUNG DOCTOR WHO KEEPS YOU INFORMED, PROVIDES QUALITY ACCURATE INFORMATION AND CAN SMILE AND JOKE OCCASIONALLY. PROCEDURES ARE PROFESSIONAL AND WELL MANAGED.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pankaj Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Martin Avalos

    Dr. Martin Avalos

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Sebring, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Vinod Thakkar

    Dr. Vinod Thakkar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    44
  • Dr. Roberto Diaz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0 mi

    27