ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pankaj Joshi Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pankaj Joshi?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Great doctor

This guy was amazing!!! I will return and recommend him!! Breath of fresh air.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Awful Doctor Who is responsible for my grandmothers death

Doctor was in charge of nursing home my grandmother was in. His daughter treated my grandmother and never informed us for close to a month about an infection or change in care. She died because of this doctor and he was callous and rude when the time came for us to make a painful decision. This coward hung up on me when my grandmother was dying and it was 10 minutes past closing time at the office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Dr Joshi has been my primary care physician for over 11 years. His compassion and caring make you feel better as soon as you come in. I could go anywhere but I hear friends say they never feel their Doctor really listens to them and knows them. I always feel he gives the best care and is genuinely concerned for the well being of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Very Compasionate

Dr Johsi was my 83 yr old mothers dr and he is the most compasionate dr i have ever been to. He spends quality time with the patient, even goes out of his way to call the patient to follow up. We never feel rushed. He is a very knowledgeable dr and i put full faith in him. His wife is also very kind and understanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Snake oils salesman

This lousy "doctor" will milk your insurance company until they stop paying then as soon as that drys up, so does his care. Plays god with patients lives, this man i doubt even had a legitimate doctors degree. A Pure snake oil sailsman

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2008

good phone response
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pankaj Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vijay Taunk

    Dr. Vijay Taunk

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    34
  • Dr. Hans Langschwager

    Dr. Hans Langschwager

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    24