Dr. Pankaj Singhal MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Saved 81 yr old mother
This guy is a gift to women in need. Performed hysterectomy on my healthy 81 yr old mom. He's got it all. Love his confidence and unmatched ability. Thank you Dr. Singhal....you gave 9 grandchildren more memories to be had !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Four Years of Cancer Free!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely an amazing doctor, excellent bed side manners. I can't believe that its almost 4 years ago I had my surgery for Stage 4 ovarian cancer. Thanks to Dr. Singhal, I am cancer free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my ovarian cancer surgery and chemotherapy. I am cancer free, thanks to this amazing doctor, He saved my life. Will recommend him to any needing to be cancer free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bed side manners. I had my ovarian cancer surgery and chemotherapy done by Dr. Singhal, I am cancer free-Thanks to Dr. Singhal. I will recommend him to anyone who wants to be cured of this ugly cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
He has MIDAS TOUCH
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor with "MIDAS TOUCH". He is truly gifted surgeon, one of the best in country. God Bless Him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Best Robotic Surgeon in WNY area
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my uterine cancer surgery performed by Dr. SInghal robotically, incredible work done by him, stayed in hospital overnight, and returned to take care of my family business in 4 days. I would recommend him to every and any one. Great doctor, Thanks Dr. Singhal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
GREAT ROBITIC DORTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singhal did my surgery he was vantastic. He is very professional and he did a great job with my hysterectomy,and my endometreious i would highly recommend him to anyone hes the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this Physician, wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pankaj Singhal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sunayana Srinivasan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Eswar

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Costich

30 years experience

4.1 of 5