The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pankaj Singhal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pankaj Singhal?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pankaj Singhal?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Saved 81 yr old mother

This guy is a gift to women in need. Performed hysterectomy on my healthy 81 yr old mom. He's got it all. Love his confidence and unmatched ability. Thank you Dr. Singhal....you gave 9 grandchildren more memories to be had !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Four Years of Cancer Free!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely an amazing doctor, excellent bed side manners. I can't believe that its almost 4 years ago I had my surgery for Stage 4 ovarian cancer. Thanks to Dr. Singhal, I am cancer free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I had my ovarian cancer surgery and chemotherapy. I am cancer free, thanks to this amazing doctor, He saved my life. Will recommend him to any needing to be cancer free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Excellent bed side manners. I had my ovarian cancer surgery and chemotherapy done by Dr. Singhal, I am cancer free-Thanks to Dr. Singhal. I will recommend him to anyone who wants to be cured of this ugly cancer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

He has MIDAS TOUCH

Amazing doctor with "MIDAS TOUCH". He is truly gifted surgeon, one of the best in country. God Bless Him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Best Robotic Surgeon in WNY area

I had my uterine cancer surgery performed by Dr. SInghal robotically, incredible work done by him, stayed in hospital overnight, and returned to take care of my family business in 4 days. I would recommend him to every and any one. Great doctor, Thanks Dr. Singhal

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

GREAT ROBITIC DORTOR

Dr Singhal did my surgery he was vantastic. He is very professional and he did a great job with my hysterectomy,and my endometreious i would highly recommend him to anyone hes the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

I would recommend this Physician, wonderful Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Incredible Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Excellant physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pankaj Singhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Alexander Eswar

    Dr. Alexander Eswar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. David Marchetti

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (44)
    39
  • Dr. Sunayana Srinivasan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi