ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pankaj Srivastava?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Was very good doctor when he first opened but last 4 years has NOT been quality care it's about how many patients can be pushed thru in a days time some really need to be on pain management but the doors swung open and whole families are being seen sad walking in limping in pain walking out almost trotting or women saying they have bad backs wearing high heel shoes I had back surgery I can't wear any heals EVER

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

It is unacceptable how this dr and their office takes care of people. I heard he use to be a great dr. Well this is how great he is....my mother was having shortness of breath and couldn't even walk more than 10 ft without being exhausted. They gave her some recovery meds and sent her home. She became worse and worse so she went back. They tested her for copd and said she didn't have it. They also scheduled her some imaging procedures for the next week. THE NEXT WEEK!!! She couldn't breath!!! This was a 4 week process and finally we said forget it! She went to a specialist and found out she was in stage 2 of copd. They had also been giving her the wrong meds! I have worked with Vanderbilt for years and we would never send someone home who couldn't breath!! Oh and I almost forgot they actually tested her for copd 2 years ago and they said it was negative. Seriously! The test rests their machines said and her specialist's were completely different! So apparently they do not have accurate testing instruments! Any type of medical equipment should be inspected and maintained to be accurate! And today my sister had to go to the er because the test she was suppose to have today was cancelled because dr sriv s office forgot to send the paperwork. She has been sick for a month and is now severely dehadrated. This clinic should be ashamed of themselves!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wiat forever

Posted on October 17th, 2012

I have had to wait up to 4 hour to see this dr with no appoglgies made sevice has been quick then hurry up and get you out . when I asked for a referal when I moved they were the most uncorprtive staff ive ever seen. I think it is all about the money and no I would not recommed anybody go to see this doctor unless you plan onwasting your whole day

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor, Very good person.

Posted on August 20th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Sriv since he began practice in Halls. Several family members & freinds also see him. He is a very good doctor that will listen to you very carefully & remember everything you tell him. He is concerned more about your health than your wallet. He has the highest recomendation I can give any doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pankaj Srivastava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Halls, TN.