ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pantea Mozayeni Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pantea Mozayeni?


34 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

She is the best doctor. She really cares about women and the many issues we might have. I've been going to her for years and I always feel welcomed, taken care of, heard and respected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Dr. Pantea Mozayani

I believe she is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable, patient and quick and take time to review your condition with you. I truly admire this doctor. The office staff are very nice and helpful as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Doesn't give answers asked for the problem and care about the insurance not about what does the patient need and don't care to follow up with the results that I spent around one week to get them although they have them but keep saying the nurse will call you. Very disappointed and will change her after long patience and excuses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Uses research to answer questions. Her first priority for delivery was my health and my baby's wellness. She encourage a natural birth & assisted me through the process - she was an excellent coach.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Love this Doctor!

I love this doctor! She's patient, discusses all options and weighs pro's and con's of each. She listens and answers all questions. When Surgery was last remaining option I didn't hesitate to have her perform. Perfect! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Patient

I feel she doesn't have enough knowledge in this field. Told me to get my progesterone done on a day that was too soon so my results came back negative. I decided to go somewhere else and my results were accurate. Will not go back to see her at Doctors of Women in Irvine.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

worst

A doctor who made miscarraging to pregnace women. She has now knowledge the clinic staff are rude and the doctor her self doesn't know how to talk with a pregnanet women. one of the worst

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

A true test

The doctor showed test result worked very great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

One of a Kind

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Mozayeni. She is the most professional, knowledgeable, and thorough doctor I've ever dealt with. She has an incredible bedside manner, is kind and patient. I am so grateful to her as I've gone through my pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Canceled appointments 10 minutes before several times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

I would never go back to this office, Ever!

I waited over an hour to be seen on the initial visit. I was in immediate need of surgery, had paid the deductible and had to talk myself out of leaving, I have a job and a schedule to adhere too, A week later they scheduled an appointment for signing disclosures, when I arrived to find out two appointments had been scheduled, an annual appointment was slipped in (?), where nothing more was done, except waste my time and money by weighing me, taking my blood pressure and temperature, going over what had already been explained, charge my insurance and collect another co-pay. They educated me as to the amount my insurance company covered, but couldn't tell me the cost of the surgery. The employee who took care of that was out for the day, no one got back with me regarding my question. I tried to reach the office for lab orders, sent to voicemail, the front desk was no help, stopped into the office 20 minutes before their posted closing time, the doors were locked. The post op visit is normally financially covered under the surgery, or so the office staff said, but Dr Mozayeni charges for her post op visit. Her bedside manner was fine, and I suspect she's an excellent doctor, but I expect to be treated better, I felt their was a lack of financial integrity by slipping in the bogus appointment and charging for what wasn't done.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Bad Service

The office is very staff is very rude. The Doctor was not thorough in her examinations and communication was problem. When the results came,I could not get hold of a nurse to know about it. If your check Google reviews the ratings are very poor and I wonder how this site vitals.com gave her the Patients Choice Award???

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pantea Mozayeni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Anita York

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    36
  • Dr. Carla Wells

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (47)
    25
  • Dr. Monica Aszterbaum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    27