The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paola Blanco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paola Blanco?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paola Blanco?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Felt like just a paycheck

Never followed up with me after tests. I had to call to initiate anything. Felt like I was pre diagnosed without her listening to my actual symptoms. Run through many tests which were very costly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Excellent Care

Excellent care, prompt service, return calls quickly, thoroughly explained diagnosis and treatment options, highly recommend the care from this provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Dr. Blanco is a great and caring doctor she takes her time with patience and she listens to them. She is wnoderful:) you is a real people doctor, she gets to know her patience and she treats you like a person not a number.She is the best!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

The Best

I had a very scary issue with my esaphogus and Dr Blanco couldn't have been more supportive. She would call me on the weekends and evenings just to check up on my progress. Always kind and compassionate, I would have never made it through all this without her. Her vast knowledge helped with my diagnosis of a rare autoimmune disease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paola Blanco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. She-Yan Wong

    Dr. She-Yan Wong

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Anastasia Shnitser

    Dr. Anastasia Shnitser

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Greg Miller

    Dr. Greg Miller

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12