ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paola Blanco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paola Blanco?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Felt like just a paycheck

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Never followed up with me after tests. I had to call to initiate anything. Felt like I was pre diagnosed without her listening to my actual symptoms. Run through many tests which were very costly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on October 28th, 2013

Excellent care, prompt service, return calls quickly, thoroughly explained diagnosis and treatment options, highly recommend the care from this provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Blanco is a great and caring doctor she takes her time with patience and she listens to them. She is wnoderful:) you is a real people doctor, she gets to know her patience and she treats you like a person not a number.She is the best!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 30th, 2011

I had a very scary issue with my esaphogus and Dr Blanco couldn't have been more supportive. She would call me on the weekends and evenings just to check up on my progress. Always kind and compassionate, I would have never made it through all this without her. Her vast knowledge helped with my diagnosis of a rare autoimmune disease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paola Blanco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.