Dr. Paola Natale MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wonderful Endocrinologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Natale to be wonderful. She spends extra time with you as a patient to make certain she understands all of your issues and concerns. She methodically addresses all concerns and comes up with a joint plan she puts in place. She has a great bedside manner and is very courteous and prompt. Scheduling was prompt and easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Patient
The best doctor ever...change my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was told what was wrong with me, never offered any treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Diagnosis, No Treatment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Recieved a diagnosis, but no treatment after test results came back worse each time. Seeing a new doctor who will listen to me, not numbers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Initial Visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the Dr to be rigid and lacking personality.She didn't seem willing or eager to use the latest treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Unorganized and not helpful
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
they used incorrect contact information to reach me for billing, causing a bill to go to collections unnecessarily. got a halfway diagnosis and no he ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Dr. P. Natale
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I felt that Dr. Natale informed me of all aspects of my illness and provided me with non-aggressive solutions to dealing with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
do not recommend
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
no thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paola Natale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Cain

12 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Griffith

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mary Le Bliss

23 years experience

2.6 of 5