Dr. Paola Natale MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Concord, NC

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wonderful Endocrinologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Natale to be wonderful. She spends extra time with you as a patient to make certain she understands all of your issues and concerns. She methodically addresses all concerns and comes up with a joint plan she puts in place. She has a great bedside manner and is very courteous and prompt. Scheduling was prompt and easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Patient
The best doctor ever...change my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was told what was wrong with me, never offered any treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Diagnosis, No Treatment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Recieved a diagnosis, but no treatment after test results came back worse each time. Seeing a new doctor who will listen to me, not numbers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Initial Visit
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the Dr to be rigid and lacking personality.She didn't seem willing or eager to use the latest treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Unorganized and not helpful
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
they used incorrect contact information to reach me for billing, causing a bill to go to collections unnecessarily. got a halfway diagnosis and no he ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Dr. P. Natale
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I felt that Dr. Natale informed me of all aspects of my illness and provided me with non-aggressive solutions to dealing with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
do not recommend
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
no thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paola Natale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.