ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paola Natale Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paola Natale?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wonderful Endocrinologist

I found Dr. Natale to be wonderful. She spends extra time with you as a patient to make certain she understands all of your issues and concerns. She methodically addresses all concerns and comes up with a joint plan she puts in place. She has a great bedside manner and is very courteous and prompt. Scheduling was prompt and easy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Patient

The best doctor ever...change my life!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Was told what was wrong with me, never offered any treatment

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Diagnosis, No Treatment

Recieved a diagnosis, but no treatment after test results came back worse each time. Seeing a new doctor who will listen to me, not numbers

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Initial Visit

I found the Dr to be rigid and lacking personality.She didn't seem willing or eager to use the latest treatment options.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Unorganized and not helpful

they used incorrect contact information to reach me for billing, causing a bill to go to collections unnecessarily. got a halfway diagnosis and no he ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Dr. P. Natale

I felt that Dr. Natale informed me of all aspects of my illness and provided me with non-aggressive solutions to dealing with it.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

do not recommend

no thanks

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paola Natale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Nirav Chiniwalla

    Dr. Nirav Chiniwalla

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Aldous

    Dr. Mark Aldous

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. David Rhodes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    32