Dr. Paolo Pastore MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cicero, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Excellent Experiences
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr Pastors and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the most part, this doctor and office staff are great. One thing that upsets me is the long lunch break they take and often they are hard to reach on the phone after lunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Toni Bacik
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wonderful.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office. Entire staff is wonderful. Fantastic blood draws. Definitely spend enough time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
He's the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Pastore without reservation. He is likeable, knowledgeable, compassionate, and has a great bedside manner. You never feel rushed or that he is trying to get rid of you to get on to the next patient......as some past doctors have. Cant say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Very Professional and Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best bed side manner and every question I have is given attention, no matter how small the matter is. I highly recommend Dr. Pastore and his PA Nicole Pitzer. Great staff, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 29th, 2010
best doctor ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the most caring doctor ever. Dr. Pastore is a part of my family. I trust him with my childrens care. I love him. I have had several Doctors, and I hope to never leave him. I want my childrens children to see him. HE is our Family Doctor OVer all opionion would not let me make it all stars. He is ALL STARS

3.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paolo Pastore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cicero, NY.