ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paolo Pastore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paolo Pastore?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paolo Pastore?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Excellent Experiences

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr Pastors and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2012

For the most part, this doctor and office staff are great. One thing that upsets me is the long lunch break they take and often they are hard to reach on the phone after lunch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Toni Bacik
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Wonderful.

Great office. Entire staff is wonderful. Fantastic blood draws. Definitely spend enough time with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

He's the Best

I would recommend Dr. Pastore without reservation. He is likeable, knowledgeable, compassionate, and has a great bedside manner. You never feel rushed or that he is trying to get rid of you to get on to the next patient......as some past doctors have. Cant say enough good things about him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Very Professional and Caring

Best bed side manner and every question I have is given attention, no matter how small the matter is. I highly recommend Dr. Pastore and his PA Nicole Pitzer. Great staff, too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2010

best doctor ever

the most caring doctor ever. Dr. Pastore is a part of my family. I trust him with my childrens care. I love him. I have had several Doctors, and I hope to never leave him. I want my childrens children to see him. HE is our Family Doctor OVer all opionion would not let me make it all stars. He is ALL STARS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paolo Pastore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cicero, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christina Yambo

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cicero, NY 2.27 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Peter Reden

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cicero, NY 2.27 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Amanda Ray

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Cicero, NY 2.27 mi

    7