Dr. Parabhdeep Gill MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr Gill , great bedside manner , very patient, listens well and makes sure all of your questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
How has she been there so long
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This provider tries so hard to be impressive that she has poor listening skills and awful bedside manner. I would never see her again. She spent most of the appointment talking and asking irrelevant curiosity questions that did not pertain to my visit. She is strange at best; but definitely incompetent as an Ob/Gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have no idea why the 2 seniors left negative experiences with Dr. Gill. I am a senior who has been to several GYNS in the last few years and am very happy to have found a woman that is easy to talk to and cares. She made me feel at ease and was interested in my life. She was prompt in seeing me. I did not have to wait in the examining room for more than 2 minutes. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Won't return
A previous patient noted the being a senior seemed to be problematic for Dr. Gill. I'm not sure if that was the reason for her manner, but I found her to be disrespectful and flippant. I had a previous history that had implications for gyn issues and when I mentioned it, she said "Oh we're back to that are we?." Further I have a complication that makes paps quite uncomfortable and she had no sympathy and chided me for my inability to relax. Although she came well recommended by my PCP's office manager, I won't be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are a senior citizen or handicapped or over weight she has a rude and abrupt manner and is very disrespectful. Comments are inappropriate and devalues the patient. Avoid if you have any of the above. The office staff was competent and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill is an excellant doctor. She has really helped me with my problem and I am really glad I found her. I highly recommend her. as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parabhdeep Gill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.