The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parabhdeep Gill Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parabhdeep Gill?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I can't say enough about Dr Gill , great bedside manner , very patient, listens well and makes sure all of your questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

How has she been there so long

This provider tries so hard to be impressive that she has poor listening skills and awful bedside manner. I would never see her again. She spent most of the appointment talking and asking irrelevant curiosity questions that did not pertain to my visit. She is strange at best; but definitely incompetent as an Ob/Gyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

great bedside manner

I have no idea why the 2 seniors left negative experiences with Dr. Gill. I am a senior who has been to several GYNS in the last few years and am very happy to have found a woman that is easy to talk to and cares. She made me feel at ease and was interested in my life. She was prompt in seeing me. I did not have to wait in the examining room for more than 2 minutes. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Won't return

A previous patient noted the being a senior seemed to be problematic for Dr. Gill. I'm not sure if that was the reason for her manner, but I found her to be disrespectful and flippant. I had a previous history that had implications for gyn issues and when I mentioned it, she said "Oh we're back to that are we?." Further I have a complication that makes paps quite uncomfortable and she had no sympathy and chided me for my inability to relax. Although she came well recommended by my PCP's office manager, I won't be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

If you are a senior citizen or handicapped or over weight she has a rude and abrupt manner and is very disrespectful. Comments are inappropriate and devalues the patient. Avoid if you have any of the above. The office staff was competent and kind.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr. Gill is an excellant doctor. She has really helped me with my problem and I am really glad I found her. I highly recommend her. as a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parabhdeep Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Ifeyinwa Stitt

    Dr. Ifeyinwa Stitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Joyel Ballard

    Dr. Joyel Ballard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Critical Care Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Pablo Argeles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Critical Care Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    16