Dr. Parag Chokshi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chokshi is great. I have complete trust in him. The endoscopy was a good experience. The staff was excellent and everything went as planned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Beware
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A disgraceful excuse for a physician, despite abundant radiological evidence of issue, attempts to attribute it to "nerves". Unfortunately, under the current climate, there is no accountability in medicine so he will continue to be able to misdiagnose and maldiagnose patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for the Welcome and professional care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had several friends also tell me how good the doctor was and that they highly recommended him also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were efficient and answered all my questions before and after surgery. I even received a call the next day to see how I was doing. I appreciated their concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was important. I really like Dr. Chokshi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P. Chokshi was my doctor and I would recommend him to any one. Dr. Chokshi was very professional and knowledgeable but most of all he made me feel that he cares and puts me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They operate like a 'finely tuned machine', the experience with them couldn't be any better, EXCELLENT !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was professional, kind, caring, willing to answer questions, & informatative as to what would happen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feel very confident in his knowledge and treatment he has provided. Excellent staff very courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in this office was to utmost professional. Everyone was very friendly and gave me the best care. I would recommend them anytime to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parag Chokshi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Shailesh Patel

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Govardhanan Nagaiah

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Schmid

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor