ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parag Chokshi Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Chokshi?


41 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

excellent doctor. Extremely pleased with quality of service received.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

All the staff were extremely professional, and kind. They made what was an anxious situation for me very easy and comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Dr. Chokshi is great. I have complete trust in him. The endoscopy was a good experience. The staff was excellent and everything went as planned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Beware

A disgraceful excuse for a physician, despite abundant radiological evidence of issue, attempts to attribute it to "nerves". Unfortunately, under the current climate, there is no accountability in medicine so he will continue to be able to misdiagnose and maldiagnose patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

I had a great experience. The staff was very professional and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Thank you for the Welcome and professional care I have received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Had several friends also tell me how good the doctor was and that they highly recommended him also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

They were efficient and answered all my questions before and after surgery. I even received a call the next day to see how I was doing. I appreciated their concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was important. I really like Dr. Chokshi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. P. Chokshi was my doctor and I would recommend him to any one. Dr. Chokshi was very professional and knowledgeable but most of all he made me feel that he cares and puts me at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

They operate like a 'finely tuned machine', the experience with them couldn't be any better, EXCELLENT !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Everyone was professional, kind, caring, willing to answer questions, & informatative as to what would happen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parag Chokshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Yvette Lam-Tsai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    36
  • Dr. Jagdish Patel

    Dr. Jagdish Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    36