ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parag Doshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Doshi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Doshi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Cardiac work up

My wife and I both use Dr. Doshi and find him to be very thorough and knowledgeable. He is very personable and easy to talk to. He is not afraid to consult with other specialties to insure the proper diagnosis.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

Wonderful

He takes his time and explains everything so you understand it. Answers all my questions, as well as my wife's. He is down-to-earth and a fantastic surgeon that really knows his field... And he is always learning and sharing that knowledge. I choose my healthcare team for their knowledge, skills, past history and most important their willingness and ability to communicate with me. I have left many arrogant physicians with a God complex. This surgeon is amazing on all levels!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Money minded doctor

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

Just a nice doctor with a heart and great knowledge. He is busy, but cares for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Disappointed

The appointments were on time but seemed rushed. I had to change to shorts in one room and walk to the procedure room in the baggy shorts....seemed unprofessional. I came for discoloration in my front calves from vein injections I pre viously received elsewhere (a few years ago) and the procedure was he did was for varicose veins. I don't know if this will help the other problem....seems the main purpose wasn't even addressed. I don't get it. I would not recommend this place, but I'll write another review If I see an improvement. I hope this isn't just a waste of time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

EXPLAINS IN DETAIL AND IS VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD..CAN'T HELP TO LIKE AND TRUST HIM

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Great physician with a caring attitude

One of the Best cardiologist with unbelievable bedside manner and consistently top notch care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parag Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Dr. Solomon Sager

    Dr. Solomon Sager

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Katherine Heretis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13