ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parag Lodhavia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Lodhavia?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Thank you.

Posted on July 17th, 2016

I just can't thank him enuf. For what he has done for me. Wow it fills like I have a new life. I Can Breath.I Can Breath again.I can swallow water now with no pain I can eat now with no pain.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Dr Parag J Lodhavia. Thank you. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

I saw Dr. Lodhavia for the first time to schedule a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. His manner is very reassuring and he is a very pleasant and polite doctor. I was surprised that I had to wait so long for the procedures but am confident that all will go well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I really liked Dr. Lodhavia, had both scopes done, sent my husband to him, then my daughter-in-law and now my son is going in a week or so. A top doctor who I would recommend to anyone who has those types of problems or just wants to be screened.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Friendly and interested during appointments. Very pleased with being under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GERD and Hemmorhoid patient.

Posted on April 14th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Lodhavia for sometime now and I am quite pleased with his care. I even turned my husband on to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2010

He is a great doc who has genuine interest in his patients and their health. He takes care of many of my family members and my friends, too. He accurately diagnosed my disease and has since done an amazing job managing my health. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

he took the time to listen to my problems and made a correct diagnosis. he saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancer

Posted on June 10th, 2010

initially misdiagnosed colon cancer as an ulcer. Lab report correctly diagnosed. Delayed colonoscopy by 2 years. Cancer advanced to lymph nodes during delay.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parag Lodhavia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, DE.