ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parag Lodhavia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Lodhavia?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Lodhavia?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Thank you.

I just can't thank him enuf. For what he has done for me. Wow it fills like I have a new life. I Can Breath.I Can Breath again.I can swallow water now with no pain I can eat now with no pain.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Dr Parag J Lodhavia. Thank you. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

I saw Dr. Lodhavia for the first time to schedule a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. His manner is very reassuring and he is a very pleasant and polite doctor. I was surprised that I had to wait so long for the procedures but am confident that all will go well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Mrs.

I really liked Dr. Lodhavia, had both scopes done, sent my husband to him, then my daughter-in-law and now my son is going in a week or so. A top doctor who I would recommend to anyone who has those types of problems or just wants to be screened.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Friendly and interested during appointments. Very pleased with being under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

GERD and Hemmorhoid patient.

I have been going to Dr. Lodhavia for sometime now and I am quite pleased with his care. I even turned my husband on to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

He is a great doc who has genuine interest in his patients and their health. He takes care of many of my family members and my friends, too. He accurately diagnosed my disease and has since done an amazing job managing my health. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

he took the time to listen to my problems and made a correct diagnosis. he saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Cancer

initially misdiagnosed colon cancer as an ulcer. Lab report correctly diagnosed. Delayed colonoscopy by 2 years. Cancer advanced to lymph nodes during delay.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parag Lodhavia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, DE.

  • Dr. Ashish Shah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Dover, DE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (42)
    17
  • Dr. William Kaplan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Dover, DE 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Sweeney

    Internal Medicine

    Dover, DE 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34