Dr. Parag Lodhavia MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Dover, DE

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Thank you.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just can't thank him enuf. For what he has done for me. Wow it fills like I have a new life. I Can Breath.I Can Breath again.I can swallow water now with no pain I can eat now with no pain.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Dr Parag J Lodhavia. Thank you. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Lodhavia for the first time to schedule a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. His manner is very reassuring and he is a very pleasant and polite doctor. I was surprised that I had to wait so long for the procedures but am confident that all will go well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Lodhavia, had both scopes done, sent my husband to him, then my daughter-in-law and now my son is going in a week or so. A top doctor who I would recommend to anyone who has those types of problems or just wants to be screened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and interested during appointments. Very pleased with being under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
GERD and Hemmorhoid patient.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Lodhavia for sometime now and I am quite pleased with his care. I even turned my husband on to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doc who has genuine interest in his patients and their health. He takes care of many of my family members and my friends, too. He accurately diagnosed my disease and has since done an amazing job managing my health. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he took the time to listen to my problems and made a correct diagnosis. he saved my life

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Cancer
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
initially misdiagnosed colon cancer as an ulcer. Lab report correctly diagnosed. Delayed colonoscopy by 2 years. Cancer advanced to lymph nodes during delay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parag Lodhavia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dover, DE.