ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parag Parekh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Parekh?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parag Parekh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great and friendly Service

Everyone in my surgery were friendly and made me relaxed and informed about what was going to happen. My wait time was less then 10 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Very pleased

Every step of the procedure was very professional and easy!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Your office gave me total faith in having the operations done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Very professional interaction with the doctor and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

left eye

Everything went great, waiting for second eye

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

No worries.

Beginning when I first looked up Dr Parekh's credentials and continuing through my appointments and surgeries I've had nothing but the utmost confidence and trust in Dr Parakh's skill as a surgeon. His manner is upbeat and reassuring; his team manages the details so everything runs smoothly. Despite his busy practice he was completely accommodating when I had to reschedule my surgeries. My vision is nothing short of amazing and I will be forever grateful for the care I received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr. Parekh outstanding care

Outstanding knowledge and care. My O.D. Referred me from hours away and Dr. Parekh's skill was worth the travel. Highly recommended for complicated eye care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parag Parekh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duncansville, PA.

  • Dr. Stewart Vanhorn ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stewart Vanhorn

    Ophthalmology

    Duncansville, PA 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Paul Conrad

    Ophthalmology

    Altoona, PA 5.97 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Pamela Rath

    Dr. Pamela Rath

    Ophthalmology

    Altoona, PA 5.97 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    20